Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2021

We choose this app because we want to have a rewards/loyalty program on our online store. The app is very easy to use and it works great! Ryan from app developer/support team is very accommodating with our inquiries and requests! Thank you so much!

AdoraPH Stage
Philippines
8 days using the app
December 19, 2019

HO ho, Superb app very easy to understand, and to configure.
in addition superb feedback in case of needs.
Do not go further take it.

Jardins du Sénégal
Senegal
5 days using the app
Glow Loyalty replied December 19, 2019

Thanks so much! Really glad you're enjoying the app!

Edited February 19, 2021

Edited review: the support team is very helpful and responsive, they were able to resolve all my issues and now everything is running smoothly. Thank you!

Amanda Lapalme Art
United States
5 days using the app
April 29, 2021

Well what can we say - Glow is an absolutely amazing reward/loyalty app and after lots and LOTS of research, we think this is the best app by far... Also, all of those other reward apps should be ashamed of themselves for charging such ridiculous amounts of money. Glow is very-very slick and really-really easy to use for us and our customers too. We think Glow is perfect for any business of any size and we're really excited for the future for our website and our customers now that we have this app installed. We're completely new to rewards points so the customer service has been simply amazing with answering our questions and helping quickly with installation support. Really nice bunch of people too :) Dear Glow - Thank you so much for creating this innovative app and for choosing the right (sensible and fair) price points. Congratulations and good luck. Dear Shopify - Kick all the other reward/loyalty apps out of the app store, Glow is the only one you need :) Cheers,
Anthony

aabe creative
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
October 8, 2020

Loving Glow! Excellent app and customer service. Ryan was very helpful and the app is much better than other expensive apps. Congrats to Glow team!

Viners
Argentina
3 days using the app
April 8, 2020

Been looking for an app for loyalty rewards points. Tried a few and this was the easiest to use and does everything we want it to. Right now we are using the free version but if things continue to work properly as they are, we defiantly will upgrade. So far so good!!

Hockey Card World Inc
Canada
2 days using the app
September 17, 2020

This app really does what it promises with no hazzle and trouble. It is straight forward and best of all customizable and translatable. Support is useful.

teSelskabet
Denmark
1 day using the app
May 11, 2021

I have added this app to both of my websites, the support was amazing quick replies and simple easy to follow instructios. The initial setup was straightforward and took about 20 minutes. I can't comment on the sign up rate as yet as I have just gone live. Thanks to Ryan awesome support.

Viva La Moda
New Zealand
About 18 hours using the app
January 9, 2020

Amazing app, it is super easy to setup (I completed mine within minutes)

You can change your rewards naming to fit your branding as well as color customization to match your theme (there are a lot of features that are built in this app)

Support are amazing, very quick reply and super friendly.

Backing up your data is also very simple

I definitely recommend this app highly for those looking to get a membership rewards program.

Jojo Hobby n Stuff
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Glow Loyalty replied January 9, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app!

November 15, 2020

Die App lässt sich problemlos übersetzen bzw. individualisieren. Das Design lässt sich anpassen und alles funktioniert so wie es soll. Ich habe viele Apps ausprobiert, dies hier ist mit Abstand die Beste!

The Facial Room
Germany
About 3 hours using the app