GoDataFeed

GoDataFeed

Pricing
From $39/month. Free trial available.
Rating
3.3 (21)
Developer
GoDataFeed

Easily Manage & Optimize Shopping Feeds for Google, Meta, Amazon, TikTok, and Over 200 Channels

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives.

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives. more
  • Click-to-connect with 200+ channels including Google Shopping, Amazon, Meta, etc
  • Get feed quality analysis and optimization recommendations with all plans
  • Build a smart catalog with dynamic data optimized for each channel you sell on
  • U.S. experts on support when you need it, intuitive & powerful UI when you don't
  • Fully managed feed integration and optimization service option available

Launched

December 13, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Google, Amazon, Facebook, Walmart, eBay, Pinterest

Pricing

Lite

$39 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels

  • 14-day free trial
  • 1,000+ SKUs
  • 1 daily catalog sync
  • 1 PPC channel
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 5,000+ SKUs
  • 4 daily catalog syncs
  • 4 PPC channels
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 20,000+ SKUs
  • 16 daily catalog syncs
  • 8 PPC channels
  • 1 marketplace
  • Order sync available
  • Ticket, chat & phone support

14-day free trial

Premium

$399 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 40,000+ SKUs
  • 24 daily catalog syncs
  • Unlimited PPC channels
  • 4 marketplaces
  • Order sync available
  • Dedicated support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (21)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
July 2, 2024

Love godatafeed but the app is TERRIBLE. It doesn't even bring in the google categories. It overwrites your field mapping on every update. This and more issues. Half baked shopify extension.

HomeWetBar
United States
10 days using the app
GoDataFeed replied July 8, 2024

Hello HomeWetBar,
We appreciate your feedback and we value your candid sentiments. We've been assisting users for 17 years with shopping feeds, we'd love to be able to assist you with these issues you are reporting. Field mappings aren't typically overridden unless you may not have saved the values in the app appropriately. Feeds submit to the channel and then the channel can override data as needed. When it comes to Google product categories, Google automatically categorizes this once the feed is ingested and we suggest only mapping this value if you are seeing inconsistencies. In our system, we have a category section where you can create logic based on your product data to your preferred Google Product Category branch to submit on the feed level. Feeds typically override data within GMC so it would be challenging to bring in data that GMC is creating based on your feed data. Feel free to contact help@godatafeed if there are any additional details we may be able to assist you with to ensure this may not be a bug you are encountering.

February 1, 2024

GoDataFeed has been a game-changer for managing our e-commerce feeds. Its interface is user-friendly and highly responsive, making complex feed management seem effortless. The platform offers an extensive range of features, from advanced customization to real-time analytics, catering to all our e-commerce needs with precision.

What truly sets GoDataFeed apart is its capability to handle complex scenarios with ease, making it ideal for premium brands looking to maintain consistency across various channels. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, offering direct and helpful responses whenever needed.

Overall, GoDataFeed is an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to scale. Its comprehensive features combined with exceptional support make it highly recommended.

Codeage
United States
About 2 months using the app
GoDataFeed replied July 8, 2024

Thanks for the 5-star review, Codeage! If you have any ideas for future improvements, don't hesitate to share them!

November 2, 2023

Thank you so much GoDataFeed and team for your incredible talent and skill. I appreciate how patient and helpful you all were with me throughout the entire process of migrating to Shopify!

My Store
United States
9 days using the app
GoDataFeed replied July 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback regarding our feed migration tool! We are happy to assist you in migrating from one shopping cart platform to Shopify. This new feature can save new Shopify users many hours on creating new product listings. We are working on improvements and continuously growing our platform and tools and will continue to expand. Thank you for your feedback!

December 15, 2023

Was charged after I had cancelled the subscription

LockedInskin
United States
About 1 month using the app
GoDataFeed replied January 4, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have reached out a few times to you but have not received any responses. We'd be more than happy to clarify a few facts about your experience.

-You did not cancel before the end of your 14-day trial, therefore your account was charged. You are more than welcome to log back into your account and check the Activity Logs as we have those readily available for all our customers.

-Despite going over your 14-day free trial, our team still processed a refund promptly for you as a one-time courtesy.

We ask that you kindly remove this review as it does not accurately reflect your experience. Thank you and we wish you the best!

September 11, 2023

THe most useless app on Shopify App Store. I will finish my review just saying a simple thing.

This app takes your a whole day or If I'm not exgerrating it would take around 4-5 hours to create a feed on the other hand by conicidence I installed another app literally I'm not lying, I just did one click and my work was done.

This app is so confusing that it literally made me throw off my laptop!

ARAAM INTERNATIONAL
United States
About 2 hours using the app
GoDataFeed replied October 17, 2023

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We'd be more than happy to clarify a few facts about your experience.

-We noticed that you were a user on our platform for less than 2 hours and never took advantage of reaching out to any of our support specialists. We are unsure why you feel it would take your whole day to complete a feed when our team is more than happy to set this up for you. We apologize for any confusion that may have led to this assumption.

-We also noticed you didn't take advantage of the one-time free feed setup we provide all customers. Our team would be glad to assist you with any issues you had on your end as well as set up your feed for you.

-You were also not charged by our system as you were on the 1st day of our risk-free 14-day trial we provide all our new customers. If we are not the right fit we completely understand but we don’t believe the 1-star review is reflective of our software and team. We would appreciate it if you were to remove this review as this does not reflect our practices or team. We are fans of the ARAAM STORE and your various products. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Support

GoDataFeed can answer any questions you have about GoDataFeed.

Developer

GoDataFeed

150 S. Pine Island Rd., 530, Plantation, FL, 33324, US

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 8235 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 732 total reviews Free plan available
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more
4.8 out of 5 stars 670 total reviews Free plan available
AI to increase sales from Google Shopping, Facebook Feed, etc.
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days