GoDataFeed , 20 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

GoDataFeed has been a game-changer for managing our e-commerce feeds. Its interface is user-friendly and highly responsive, making complex feed management seem effortless. The platform offers an extensive range of features, from advanced customization to real-time analytics, catering to all our e-commerce needs with precision.

What truly sets GoDataFeed apart is its capability to handle complex scenarios with ease, making it ideal for premium brands looking to maintain consistency across various channels. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, offering direct and helpful responses whenever needed.

Overall, GoDataFeed is an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to scale. Its comprehensive features combined with exceptional support make it highly recommended.

Codeage
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Thank you so much GoDataFeed and team for your incredible talent and skill. I appreciate how patient and helpful you all were with me throughout the entire process of migrating to Shopify!

My Store
United States
9 days using the app
May 4, 2023

GoDataFeed has been easy to use, and has been able to replace other integrations we had built to save both money and time. Setting up a feed is pretty simple and straightforward, and the mapping allows us to customize the data to our specific needs.

Magnolia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2023

GoDataFeed has maintained itself as a presence in all of my ecommerce projects over the last decade; across 10 separate businesses, we have utilized their services to create and maintain a unitized catalog and our success has often times hinged on specific features we needed or just hand holding to get us set up properly. Before Amazon dominated and there was more competition in terms of marketplaces, GoDataFeed would push our catalog of over 100k SKU's to over 10 marketplaces seamlessly. I'm glad they've stuck around and I look forward to continuing our relationship.

The Touch Up Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2020

I'm really liking this Godatafeed app. It's Next level google shopping optimization. I use it to modify what i output to google and to my other two channels - pinterest and facebook.

Until recently I used the free google app from shopify and it worked fine but it doesn't allow for much optimization and I wanted customize my titles to add keywords and my descriptions to include extra fields of information. Godatafeed has all the customization and optimization options that I was looking for without being overly complicated.

The support is a nice feature too. Really nice crew. They set up my first google feed and I even learned a few tricks by looking at how they did it.

ps. I used to have an issue with throttling! Before with the free google app my uploads were taking a day sometimes two on one occasion 3 days. Godata doesn't slow down. No throttling! It just goes. One less thing to worry about.

latetrick.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2020

I started using GoDataFeed about 8 years ago. I have used them on multiple Websites from small product databases to the one I run now with over 250,000 SKUs. I have tried many different services BUT none have been as great to deal with as GoDataFeed. And as far as I am concerned they are the only ones who can handle Shopify Metafield import properly.

HIT A Double
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 4, 2022

Awesome app! (Awesomer support!) In a short time I was able to change or swap out noncompliant values AND modify high impact attributes for a noticeable boost ctr and cpc. They built my Google Shopping feed at no cost then I was able to replicate it for my Facebook and Instagram shops. Worth the investment.

Gamechalk™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2023

GoDataFeed have an amazing support team, they are always answering all my emails very fast and I would like to congrats all of them, mainly the Danielle Jagendorf, who is unstoppable and really helping on my requests completely very well. I hope they keep it going up because will be the number one company in the world for feeds, working on this way.

The Fire Alarm Supplier
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 10, 2021

The team at GoDataFeed is knowledgeable, quick to respond and always happy to help. Recently, we were faced with a Google violation due to a Shopify issue. Unfortunately, Shopify support could not provide us with a successful solution, but Erick at GoDataFeed stuck with me until we came up with a workaround. Their customer service is second to none.

WhiteDogBone
United States
9 months using the app
October 1, 2020

Uploaded my request and when there was an issue, Steve the customer service rep was fast to call me and handle it. Clearly knowledgable staff and fantastic customer service! Much better experience then I've had with flexify or other feed providers.

Crap Eyewear
United States
6 months using the app