Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Gogetters scheelt mij ZOVEEL tijd. Zo blijft mijn shop onderhouden en kan ik bij strategische wijzigingen (prijs/marge/assortiment) snel schakelen! Ook de support is onwijs toegankelijk en kundig! Bedankt team Gogetters!!!

Huismerken.nl
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2024

GOGETTERS application has helped us tremendously in building our www.topsara.sk brand. The biggest advantage compared to their competition is that the application automatically created all product categories for us, saving us hundreds of hours of work. I definitely appreciate the reliability of data transfer to dropshipping suppliers. Before, we tried x applications, but almost every one had a problem with product synchronization... It's terrible when you can't rely on an app you're paying for. I definitely recommend GOGETTERS if you're considering dropshipping. We're gradually implementing this application into all of our e-shops.

TOPsara.sk
United States
3 months using the app
February 19, 2024

This product is not bad, easy to use, easy to get started.

E-BIKE
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Geweldig, duidelijk, simpel, voor de hand liggende keuzes en vragen beantwoorden ze snel en goed. Ik vind ze geweldig.

Gewebt in balans.
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2023

Guter Pet Supplies Händler mit schneller Lieferzeit für den Europäischen Markt

myfurryfriends.de
Germany
4 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Goede app, werkt prima en een goede klantenservice.

justdesign4you
Netherlands
6 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Normaal schrijf ik nooit reviews, maar dit verdient een review. Ik heb contact gehad met Bob over het instellen van mijn account en nog wat andere vragen, hier wordt altijd snel op gereageerd. Ook over de software zelf heb ik niks aan te merken, top software ga zo door!

MyDailyz.com
Netherlands
18 days using the app
November 17, 2023

GOGETTERS is working perfectly for my online dropshipping store! It is super easy to import your products from the suppliers in their app.

If you are looking for a dropshipping integration, this is the app you need.

Pet Centrum
Netherlands
2 months using the app
November 21, 2023

Gogetters is naar mijn mening een fijn en goedwerkend leveranciers platform. Gogetters biedt een groot scala aan leveranciers en vereenvoudigt het inladen van producten met daarbij alle productgegevens en foto's voor jouw Shopfiy shop.
Prettige service afdeling dat je graag helpt bij eventuele storingen of codering's problemen.

Aanrader!

Dierbehoefte.nl
Netherlands
17 days using the app
Edited October 25, 2023

Ich bin zutiefst enttäuscht von dieser App. Mein gesamter Online-Shop ist ausverkauft, und die Lagerbestände von Vidaxl wurden auf null gesetzt. Dies ist inakzeptabel, äußerst unprofessionell und schadet meiner Marke erheblich. Binnen einer Woche sind zwei große Fehler passiert, und das ist einfach inakzeptabel. Ich beginne bereits damit, allen mitzuteilen, dass sie diese App besser meiden sollten. Ich werde selbst nach einer Alternative suchen, falls sich solche Probleme erneut ergeben sollten. Ich habe Verständnis dafür, dass Fehler passieren können, aber bei einer so wichtigen App ist das unverzeihlich!

"I am deeply disappointed with this app. My entire online shop is sold out, and the Vidaxl inventory has been reset to zero. This is unacceptable, highly unprofessional, and significantly damaging to my brand. Two major errors have occurred within one week, and that is simply unacceptable. I have already started informing everyone to avoid using this app. I will look for an alternative myself if such issues persist. I understand that mistakes can happen, but with such a critical app, this is unforgivable!"

Aktualisierung:

Ich möchte meine vorherige Bewertung aktualisieren, nachdem ich eine weniger erfreuliche Erfahrung gemacht hatte. Ich freue mich zu berichten, dass das aufgetretene Problem innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden behoben wurde. Die App hat sich als äußerst anpassungsfähig und benutzerfreundlich erwiesen.

Angesichts dieser positiven Entwicklung habe ich beschlossen, der App eine zweite Chance zu geben. Mein Wunsch ist, dass ein ähnlicher gravierender Fehler nicht erneut auftritt. Ich danke dem Support-Team herzlich für die schnelle Lösung des Problems.

Ich bin gespannt darauf, die App weiterhin zu nutzen und hoffe auf eine reibungslose Erfahrung in der Zukunft.

Update:

I would like to provide an update to my previous review. After experiencing a less-than-ideal situation, I'm pleased to report that the issue was resolved within just 24 hours. The app has proven to be highly customizable and user-friendly.

In light of this positive development, I have decided to give the app a second chance. My hope is that a similar significant error will not recur. I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to the support team for swiftly addressing the problem.

I look forward to continuing to use the app and hope for a smooth experience in the future.

Fuer Daheim
Switzerland
2 months using the app