Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
September 25, 2023

They don't take errors seriously. They ignore most emails you send them.

SENTIO HOME
Denmark
3 months using the app
GOGETTERS. replied September 27, 2023

Dear Raif,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We immediately started investigating your problem after your e-mail and replied to you that your products' stock is up-to-date again.

We take all errors very seriously and we have been replying to all of your e-mails within hours or even minutes. Unfortunately, we couldn't help you with re-uploading the products that you have deleted, as this is something that you will have to do yourself via our app.

In the meantime, we are still investigating the problem that you have had with the product-feed of your supplier to prevent any problems in the future.

We hope for your understanding and we will get back to you when we have extra information for you. Have a great day!

December 19, 2023

Geweldig, duidelijk, simpel, voor de hand liggende keuzes en vragen beantwoorden ze snel en goed. Ik vind ze geweldig.

Gewebt in balans.
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2023

Guter Pet Supplies Händler mit schneller Lieferzeit für den Europäischen Markt

myfurryfriends.de
Germany
4 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Goede app, werkt prima en een goede klantenservice.

justdesign4you
Netherlands
6 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Very good app for Dropshipping! I can highly recommand that to anybody. I also had great experience with the support, very friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot!

lifegreen.ch
Switzerland
10 days using the app
September 28, 2023

Super fijne app. Al meerdere applicaties geprobeerd maar deze werkt toch het fijnst! :)
Support is ook super snel

CNstore
Netherlands
6 days using the app
May 5, 2023

GoGetters kan van mij alleen maar een 5 sterren review ontvangen, de integratie kostte mij even wat tijd om uit te vogelen maar werkt fantastisch. Vragen bij de klantenservice werden snel verwerkt en fatsoenlijk beantwoord. Top app!

PetsWish
Netherlands
2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Geweldige app en uitstekende klantenservice! Functionaliteit van de app is uitstekend en werkt soepel. Klantenservice is geweldig, je wordt snel en goed geholpen!

Furndes
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 29, 2021

Echte doorpakkers! Ideaal voor je dropship-voorraad, ze houden de stock uptodate en handelen de bestelling af. Verder denken ze ook actief mee met alternatieve vragen(en Ja, ze reageren snel op je vragen). Oftewel een Must Have App voor de Dropshippers.

Fitness-Loods
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
January 25, 2021

Very simple and good app. Many interesting products. Would recommend this app to anyone considering dropshipping

Partyshoppen
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app