GOGETTERS ‑ EU Dropshipping

GOGETTERS ‑ EU Dropshipping

by GOGETTERS.

Sell products from dropship suppliers & automate your store

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Minasari Home

has big potential but no one takes care of it. search does not work with brands. you cannot bulk upload. over expensive. selecting "home" items does not work. translatations are nog good enough (german).

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't like the app. Unfortunately we are dependent on the product descriptions provided by the supplier. If you want better descriptions, you can adjust them manually.

We are constantly improving and we've fixed the searching on brand names and home products, so now you will be able to find the brands/products you were looking for! :) Also, the bulk upload option was always available in the app, if you need help with that please contact our support team. We are happy to help!