Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and exceptional support. It simplifies syncing Shopify store products with Google Merchant, improving product visibility and sales. It's praised for managing large SKUs, resolving disapproved product issues, and automating synchronization. The support team is known for their quick responses and detailed guidance. The app is also recognized for its positive impact on inventory management, particularly in resolving errors and unsynchronized products.

July 14, 2020

So far, the process has been easy and straightforward for us. Before I just used the google app and it wasn't as straightforward

Amy Mac Style
United States
3 days using the app
February 4, 2020

A nice product and among the best ones out there for managing Google listings. This app has everything that you would need for a complete online sale business. Perfect syncing of price, inventory, orders, shipments. It has a well built interface and easy to understand features.
Top class app and service. This team is really wonderful and they helped me sort out all my account issues and helped learn about Google Shopping. They also guided well for sorting out issues on my website. A must have app for Shopify Store.

Avallon Sport
China
3 days using the app
February 21, 2023

Works great so far! Shopify App google channel just "out of the blue" decided to let my free listings expire and I found out a bit late. Installed this app, had to change a few things in merchant center along with the import of the products from the app (ex. description & excluded destination), but within 2 days, my products are showing in Google shopping again, 1st page. Using the free version, thanks for a great app that is free for small businesses like mine.

White Pine & Willow
United States
3 days using the app
March 11, 2023

Equipe atenciosa, aplicativo maravilhoso, ajuda muito!

Para quem ainda não fez, recomendamos muito a todos!

Loja Cecilia Ferraz
Brazil
3 days using the app
November 9, 2022

excellent support i recommend it especially for multi country and multi language and multi languages

Dr. Migliore
Switzerland
3 days using the app
December 13, 2021

awesome.. LOVE this app... I would recommend it to everyone but I dont need you guys working out how to make your lives easier lol :)

fashion direct outlet
Australia
3 days using the app
February 20, 2023

Really great product and dedicated staff will go all out to help you, will help me a great deal!!! Thanks.

Creative Digital STL
United States
3 days using the app
April 18, 2022

This app is very performant and useful, and Cedcommerce team is very professional, helpful and they take initiative. Highly recommend!

NOIR KĀLA
Canada
3 days using the app
June 15, 2020

+++++++Ich bin sehr zufrieden.Toller service.Beste shopify.Kann ich nur empfehlen.++++++++++++++Danke.

Vans-Solutions
Slovakia
3 days using the app
August 6, 2021

Great app! Amazing support! Hopefully, our business grows and we can use the paid version. Looking forward to adding more products using this app.

Wooden Artwork Australia | Wood wall art | Timber Home Decor
Australia
3 days using the app