Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and robust features that enhance product visibility and drive sales. The support team is praised for their promptness, professionalism, and proactive problem-solving approach. The app's affordability and ability to target multiple countries are also highlighted, making it ideal for businesses aiming to expand online. Some merchants report a sales increase after using the app.

December 5, 2023

Working through the trial period with CedCommerce and all signs are very good. Support has been friendly and very efficient and i'm confident that I will continue to use the app.

Ideal Skateboards Birmingham
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
June 20, 2023

I have had no issues with this app until I accidently uninstalled it. Now I have to start over with my campaigns.

kitchen airflow
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 24, 2020

Happy to use this app for my eCommerce store for google shopping ads, having some issue but it got resolved by their team.

G7 Supplements
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 1, 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Poland
6 months using the app
Edited November 15, 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Cyprus
2 months using the app
February 20, 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
United States
2 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australia
27 days using the app
Edited November 22, 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
United States
21 days using the app