Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and powerful features that simplify syncing products to a Google Merchant account. It's ideal for managing Google AdWords campaigns and enhancing product visibility. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses, professionalism, and detailed setup instructions. Merchants recommend it for driving traffic and sales, and for its exceptional support team.

June 5, 2023

CedCommerce Google Feed

Very kind and helpful :)
Really satisfied their customer service.
recommend this App.
Thank you !

yoo's toyshop
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
May 9, 2023

The app is very good, and the service from Vaishani is amazing. I am so glad we found them. A very good solution.

staging-mygiftcertificate
United States
24 days using the app
May 9, 2023

Service was amazing. I'm using CED for a small store with 250 products and even though it's small, Vaishnavi answered and fixed the challenges we were having in minutes. Thank you Vaishnavi!

Underdays
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
July 31, 2023

bästa appen för shopify marknadsforing. glöm facebook pixel, instagram, tiktok, pinterest, linked, etc. Kör google i kombo med youtube, analytics, cedcom och andra seo appar

iWheel Of Sweden
Sweden
8 months using the app
May 2, 2023

I recommend this app it is easy to setup and you have support for more technical aspects that wil be kind to assist you.

Hustlist
Italy
About 2 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Works great! Quick response from the support too.

EDCO AU
Australia
25 days using the app
May 25, 2023

I appreciate ced commerce marketing and web design for my website. They did a great job thank you very much.

LedStore
United States
15 days using the app
June 6, 2023

Perfect app for merchant feed and bulk SKU etc. And very very helpfull quick support. <3 Whit this price its very amazing.

Objecttt
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 4, 2023

Raj is brilliant from the online team

Koori Threads
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 11, 2023

I am very pleased with the functionality of the app. It is easy to use and allows me to keep track of important metrics.

Ohh..Black Seed Oil Gummies
United States
21 days using the app