Related categories

InstaSheets

Custom spreadsheets for your business, updated in real-time

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

Real-Time Data & Bulk Exports

Bulk export, then update your Sheets in real-time as events happen in your store. No more stale data, no more waiting for huge exports.

2500+ Data Points

Send any data point you need, including metafields, line item properties, order notes, and many more.

Advanced Features

Change data using code, dynamic tab insertion, send nested subrows, filters, real-time preview, Test Center, token browser & code reference.

App details

InstaSheets

InstaSheets

*New & Noteworthy*

"Everything looks and works amazing. I've added your app to the New and Noteworthy section of the App Store due to the ease and speed at which a merchant can use your app! It adds tons of value." ~ Shopify

Experienced Team

InstaSheets is brought to you by the Bonify team. We’ve been making Shopify apps since 2016 and our apps are trusted by over 9,000 Shopify merchants just like you.

Real-Time Shopify Store Data

Real-Time Shopify store data sent directly to your own Google Sheets spreadsheets. Fetch data from over 2500 data points in Shopify.

Are you struggling with your Shopify data?

Does this sound familiar? Run an export from one app, wait and wait for it to finish, run an export from somewhere else. Merge the data together. Manipulate the new spreadsheet to get the data points you need. Copy formulas from one sheet to another. Repeat.

Bonify’s Google Sheets integration can help

What if you could always have a current copy of your critical data points? What if you never had to worry if your spreadsheet had stale data again?

What can our integration do for you?

You can synchronize order data including payments, fulfillments, and line items, as well as product data including metafields, customer data, and much more.

Quick start

Get started quickly with our pre-configured and customizable workflows for:

  • Product data
  • Order data
  • Draft order data
  • Customer data
  • Fulfillment data
  • Refund data

Set up the integration once, then run a synchronization task, after that, as the data changes in your store, your spreadsheet will automatically update.

Here are a few examples

  • Send new orders to a spreadsheet when they are paid.
  • Send new customers to a spreadsheet if they meet your criteria.
  • Keep a current product spreadsheet with variants and metafields.
  • Track fulfillments
  • Track transactions
  • Dynamically send data to different tabs in your sheet

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Sheets
InstaSheets

InstaSheets

*New & Noteworthy*

"Everything looks and works amazing. I've added your app to the New and Noteworthy section of the App Store due to the ease and speed at which a merchant can use your app! It adds tons of value." ~ Shopify

Experienced Team

InstaSheets is brought to you by the Bonify team. We’ve been making Shopify apps since 2016 and our apps are trusted by over 9,000 Shopify merchants just like you.

Real-Time Shopify Store Data

Real-Time Shopify store data sent directly to your own Google Sheets spreadsheets. Fetch data from over 2500 data points in Shopify.

Are you struggling with your Shopify data?

Does this sound familiar? Run an export from one app, wait and wait for it to finish, run an export from somewhere else. Merge the data together. Manipulate the new spreadsheet to get the data points you need. Copy formulas from one sheet to another. Repeat.

Bonify’s Google Sheets integration can help

What if you could always have a current copy of your critical data points? What if you never had to worry if your spreadsheet had stale data again?

What can our integration do for you?

You can synchronize order data including payments, fulfillments, and line items, as well as product data including metafields, customer data, and much more.

Quick start

Get started quickly with our pre-configured and customizable workflows for:

  • Product data
  • Order data
  • Draft order data
  • Customer data
  • Fulfillment data
  • Refund data

Set up the integration once, then run a synchronization task, after that, as the data changes in your store, your spreadsheet will automatically update.

Here are a few examples

  • Send new orders to a spreadsheet when they are paid.
  • Send new customers to a spreadsheet if they meet your criteria.
  • Keep a current product spreadsheet with variants and metafields.
  • Track fulfillments
  • Track transactions
  • Dynamically send data to different tabs in your sheet

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Sheets

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Try before you buy!
  • Export up to 50 items
  • *Real-time sync not included

Basic

$9/month

  • For Stores on the "Basic Shopify" Plan
  • Unlimited Bulk Export
  • Real-Time Sync

Shopify

$19/month

  • For Stores on the "Shopify" Plan
  • Unlimited Bulk Export
  • Real-Time Sync

Advanced Shopify

$29/month

  • For Stores on the "Advanced Shopify" Plan
  • Unlimited Bulk Export
  • Real-Time Sync

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Doodle My Pet

    Location Netherlands
    Time spent using app About 8 hours

    Easy to use, good support. Using it to push my new Shopify orders to a Google sheet so I can then link my designers/artists to the orders and pay them out easily.

  • Wilderdog

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 4 months

    As of November 2021 this app is no longer working and not being supported by developers. We reached out to the development team at Bonify and they confirmed that this app is no longer working correctly with Google Sheets for us.

    Developer reply
    January 25, 2022

    We'd like to apologize that the app was not performing as expected for your store. We always strive to support our customers to the best of our abilities and we regret being unable to meet your expectations.

    However, we would like to also make clear that the app is currently maintained and well supported by our staff.

    With regard to the issue your store was experiencing, we (and other developers) have found that the Google Sheets API can be slow to respond to requests sometimes. When that happens, we give the API as much time as possible to complete the request. If no response comes in a reasonable amount of time, we drop the request and mark it as an error in our logs for a lack of better options. We 100% sympathize that this is not an ideal experience for merchants, but if left unchecked, this has the potential to impact system stability for all users, regardless of the server resources available.

    Again, we apologize that the app did not meet your expectations. If a more elegant solution to Google's Sheets API being slow presents itself in the future, we will absolutely implement it as we share your frustration with this issue.

  • Plasticsmith Armoury

    Location Canada
    Time spent using app 7 days

    My shop sells made-to-order items, each with with several variants and custom line items. This app allows me to export my to-make list in exactly the way I need. It’s excellent, as was the support I got.

Apps similar to InstaSheets

  • AirPower

    AirPower

    The best Airtable integration - over 492 million items synced

    4.9 of 5 stars(65reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Connectify

    Connectify

    Connect & automate workflows between store and other platforms

    No ratingNo reviews
    Free plan available
  • Etsy Marketplace Integration

    Etsy Marketplace Integration

    Easily manage listings, inventory, orders & more on Etsy.com

    4.8 of 5 stars(1208reviews)
    Free plan available
  • MabangErp3

    MabangErp3

    Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller

    5.0 of 5 stars(3reviews)
    Free