Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.8 (650)

Create Error-free feeds across Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram, Bing, TikTok, Pinterest & more.

AI product feed to increase sales from Google Feed, Facebook feed, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Automatic AI optimization. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support

AI product feed to increase sales from Google Feed, Facebook feed, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Automatic AI optimization. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support more
  • Get keyword suggestions from Google Ads to improve Google Feed performance
  • AI product data feed optimization powered by ChatGPT
  • Shopify markets support, including Subdomains, Custom domains, and subfolders.
  • Customize with feed rules & send data via Metafields to Google Merchant Center
  • Sell in all languages and currencies. Supports GTranslate, Weglot & more.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

March 26, 2020

Languages

English, Portuguese (Brazil), Chinese (Simplified), Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Okendo, Google Shopping

Pricing

Starter

Free to install

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

$29.99 / month

or $299/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

14-day free trial

Advanced

$79.99 / month

or $799/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

14-day free trial

Plus

$249.99 / month

or $2,399/year and save 20%

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

14-day free trial

Starter

Free to install

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

$29.99 / month

or $299/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

14-day free trial

Advanced

$79.99 / month

or $799/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

14-day free trial

Plus

$249.99 / month

or $2,399/year and save 20%

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (650)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, bulk editing, and AI optimization features. It offers control over product feeds in the Google Merchant Center with an intuitive setup. The AI tool analyzes product data and suggests improvements, leading to increased store visits and improved Google Shopping rankings. The app syncs seamlessly with Google Merchant Center, eliminating manual uploads. Support is praised for quick and effective problem-solving.

June 3, 2024

great customer service!

Freshfield
Canada
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 6, 2024

Dear Freshfield Admin & Team,

Thank you for your kind words! Providing exceptional customer service is always our top priority. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

June 6, 2024

Tolle App, sehr guter support. Die Mitarbeiter scheinen wirklich bemüht und kennen sich super aus. Die App funktioniert gut und hat tolle Features, wie eine AI, die dabei hilft, die Produkte zu optimieren.

KM Solar - Kimberly Dunker
Germany
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 10, 2024

DLiebe Kimberly,

Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine so tolle Bewertung für unsere App abzugeben. Im Namen des gesamten Teams schätze ich es sehr, dass Sie unser Kunde sind und dazu beitragen, uns bekannter zu machen.

Ich freue mich zu hören, dass Sie die Funktionen und den Support der App nützlich finden. Wir stehen unseren Kunden jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Unser Team steht Ihnen per E-Mail, Live-Chat, ausgehenden Telefonanrufen und geplanten Zoom-/Google Meet-Anrufen für die notwendige Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um dir zu helfen.

Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben!
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

April 3, 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

Support

AdNabu Global, Inc. can answer any questions you have about Nabu for Google Shopping Feed.

Developer

AdNabu Global, Inc.

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 8077 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 710 total reviews Free plan available
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more
4.9 out of 5 stars 265 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales by exporting CSV or XML feed to top marketplaces
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days