Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
361 reviews
361 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
361 reviews
January 28, 2023

I had a problem with the app and it was fixed very quickly. With a few buttons everything is sent to google merchant. Top quality!

Dutchebikes
Netherlands
January 26, 2023

Adnabu saved me so much time to fix my feed ,I was back & forth with shopify & google with no luck for 20 days !!
Great Customer service and fast response .
Highly recommend it .

Betahealth
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 26, 2023

Hello Nina,

Thanks a lot for writing such a great review for us, entire team of AdNabu is really grateful to you.

Our support is always extended to you kindly please write to us whenever you need any assistance would be very happy to help you.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

January 23, 2023

Easy install and setup, support follow-up is very good. App works well and pleased with the overall experience.

Dahon Bike
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 26, 2023

Hello Dahon Bike admin & team,

I am incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. I really appreciate you on behalf of the entire team for being our customer and helping to share the word about us.

I am glad to know that you are finding the app functionalities & also the app support useful enough. We are always happy to help our customers. All the necessary support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled zoom/Google Meet calls are always available from our team. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

January 23, 2023

App fondamentale se vuoi scalare il successo su google merchant center, l'assistenza è professionale e sempre pronta ad aiutare.

Marionnette Peluche
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 24, 2023

Caro amministratore e team di Marionette Peluche,

Prima di tutto, molte grazie per la tua fantastica recensione della nostra app e per le gentili parole sul nostro supporto. Questo è molto apprezzato da parte di tutto il team. È bello sapere che potremmo esserti d'aiuto durante le tue necessità.

Dovresti sempre sentirti libero di scriverci a support@adnabu.com o avviare una nuova chat in caso di ulteriori domande. Saremo più che felici di aiutarti.

Grazie per averci scelto!

Cordiali saluti,
Neha Singh

January 23, 2023

Thanks a lot! Great customer service. The problem was solved fast and easily. The app is working. Five stars.

Hills' Spirits Apparel
Portugal
Time spent using app: 10 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 23, 2023

Dear Hills' Spirits Apparel admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thanks for putting your trust in us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team

January 20, 2023

Great customer service and app works perfectly! In my opinion the most usefull merchant feed importer there is.

Travelhawk
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 23, 2023

Dear Travelhawk admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team

January 18, 2023

The app is well designed. But what kicks it way above the competitors is the support. They are very interested in your problems and help you solving it. Thank you so muuch!!

CAPAROL ICONS
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Dear CAPAROL ICONS Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

January 11, 2023

Was very intuitive and did what the actual Google app could not. After a few trial and errors I discovered how easy bulk editing all the tags Google required really was.

LooniTees
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 12, 2023

Dear Brian,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that our app was able to help you with getting the products approved, etc. Please also continue making use of the bulk editing feature, etc. and I am sure that would be really beneficial to you. I also shared some more details with you via email.

You should feel free to get back to me for any support that you might need. All the necessary support is extended to you.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

January 5, 2023

Ottimo Servizio
avevo problemi con google merchant .
questa soluzione mi ha portato ha risolvere in breve tempo nonostante io non sapessi mettere mani.
in modo semplice supporta il venditore in una profilazione adeguata

Xsonic Sport
Italy
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 5, 2023

Caro Cristiano, amministratore e team di Xsonic Sport,

Sono molto lieto di vedere la tua preziosa recensione della nostra app per i feed di Shopping. Sono sicuro che la nostra app sarà in grado di soddisfare tutti i tuoi requisiti relativi ai feed, ecc. Per qualsiasi aiuto necessario, scrivi a support@adnabu.com e il mio team ti contatterà sicuramente per aiutarti.

Il riposo dovrebbe essere buono. Controlla anche la tua casella di posta una volta. Ho inviato alcuni articoli di aiuto necessari, ecc.

Grazie ancora.

Cordiali saluti,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Edited January 5, 2023

Hi!
They solved my problem. THanks everything.I need custom work for my items Shubham helped me for this case.

Vintagepillowsstore
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 5, 2023

Dear Vintagepillowsstore admin & team,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that I was able to help you with creating the "Custom Label" for your products. Please make use of the same in your Google Ads account. I also shared a screen recording with you later via an email so that you can also do the same from your side as & when required.

You should feel free to raise a new ticket via chat if any further queries come up about our app. All the necessary support is extended to you.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu