Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Increase Sales from Google Feed, Facebook Feed & Instagram.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

App for Google Shopping Feed, Facebook Feed, Instagram feed

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 323 reviews

Meray Living

Location Netherlands

Mijn vraag is snel en goed behandeld door Neha. Tevreden! De app zelf heb ik nog niet kunnen uittesten ivm het wachten op goedkeuring

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Dear Merve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

ESION

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

the support was quick, installation is simple, troubleshoot some issues now lets see whether everything went smoothly.

Gil & Kay

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 6 hours

I've only been using the app for a few hours to help me correct errors on my Google shop ads and so far the user experience has been pretty good. I contacted customer support to assist with the errors and Neha was really helpful. She not only responded to my questions promptly, but she also provided advice to resolve another issue that I hadn't asked about yet. Five stars for customer service

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Dear Lesley,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review of our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Sacred Christian Art Prints

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The people who support this app are incredible. They really go out of their way to help you to succeed. Neha Singh is incredibly helpful.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Dear Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Beautiful Art Prints LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent app. Very helpful to my business and the customer support is great! It is also very affordable.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Dear Mark,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Wow Trend

Location India
Time spent using app 3 days

Absolutely great app. Love the way their customer support has guided me on how to do things. App is totally worth your time and money. Will recommend it to those starting out shopping ads.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Dear Rishabh,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
You should always feel free to write back to me at support@adnabu.com if there is anything else that I should be able to do for you.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

Mob Buys.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Excellent App Great CS .keep up the good work!!! Excellent App Great CS .keep up the good work!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Dear Izzy,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review of our app means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time for writing a review for us :)

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Toy Fuzz

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

App works well. Very good customer service - they actually ask for recommendations and you can track where they are in the implementation process. Good job!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Dear Adam,

I am very glad to know that our app & the support experience is meeting your requirements & expectations.

The stock-related filter is now already implemented in the app. You should start using them now to optimize the higher priority products. I have passed your other feedback to the dev team already.

All the necessary support is always extended to you and you should always feel free to write to me at support@adnabu.com for any kind of help that you may need. Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Nebü Gold

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Excellent app with great support! The team was quick to jump on a call to assist with the setup of the app and the app works seamlessly

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Dear Lean,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great compliment. Our entire team is very grateful for your kind words.

Your acknowledgement of the our service, is truly appreciated. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well. Thanks again:)

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

GlowRight

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 days

Great App. Great support. Glad I found this app. Finally no need to worry about uploading the feed every time.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Dear GlowRight Admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable 5-star review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33