Reviews (672)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, bulk editing, and AI optimization features. It offers control over product feeds in the Google Merchant Center with an intuitive setup. The AI tool analyzes product data and suggests improvements, leading to increased store visits and improved Google Shopping rankings. The app syncs seamlessly with Google Merchant Center, eliminating manual uploads. Support is praised for quick and effective problem-solving.

April 5, 2024

So far the app is great and a very simple way to connect our store to google shopping / merchant center. I did have an issue with our stores shipping information over riding our current google shopping detail - causing all of our products to be declined - but this was fixed quite quickly after speaking to the team. Hopefully will be using this service more moving forward.

Alloy Collectors
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 8, 2024

Dear Ray and team,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our app. I'm glad to hear that you've found the app to be effective for connecting your store with Google Shopping and the Merchant Center. It’s our aim to make the integration as seamless as possible.

Regarding the issue you encountered with your store’s shipping information overriding the pre-existing details on the GMC, I'm sorry for the inconvenience it caused. I'm pleased to know that I was able to resolve this for you.

I'm also very excited to hear that you are considering using our service more extensively. Rest assured, I am here to assist with any questions or further support you may need. Please start a chat if you have any more questions or require further assistance.

Thank you for choosing our app and for your thoughtful feedback.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

June 23, 2024

its amazing and easy to use

zaman247 Online Shopping
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 25, 2024

Dear zaman247 Online Shopping admin & team,

Thank you for your feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you find the app amazing and easy to use. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to use the app, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction with the Nabu for Google Shopping feed app is very important to me. Thank you for choosing our app, and I look forward to supporting your continued success! Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

June 1, 2024

very good

PentaMart
United States
12 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 3, 2024

Dear PentaMart admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your e-commerce. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

June 16, 2024

Just started using app, but so far so good.

Betty's Treasure Barn
United States
15 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 18, 2024

Dear Betty's Treasure Bar admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your initial experience! I'm pleased to hear that things are going well so far. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to use the app, please feel free to reach out. Your success with the Nabu for Google Shopping feed app is important to me, and I'm here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing our app, and I look forward to hearing more about your experience! Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

December 11, 2023

good app to manage Google merchant well, but there are still functions to add and others to improve.
Especially if you have a catalog full of products, several countries in which to sell and multiple languages, the operations to be carried out are many and cumbersome.
For example, if you make a change to a Shopify product, then you have to manually update each individual country.

Edmo
Italy
26 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 12, 2023

Dear Edmo admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. I will definitely pass this information on to our developer team.

Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you in the future.!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

January 14, 2024

Very easy and friendly to use did not have a hustle at all

Angel Destiny Home Decor
South Africa
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Dear Nyameka Mangesi,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for being our customer and for spreading the word about our app. Your support means a lot to us.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

Edited June 7, 2024

I just fired the app up. So far, so good:) I'd like to add that the app support
team is outstanding!

Bookerads Merch Shop
United States
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 6, 2023

Dear Bookerads Merch Shop admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

September 11, 2023

Phenomenal App, helped me sort out Merchant Center issues plus Taxonomy and the AI tool was incredible and very intuitive. Saved so much time

Sonatur Skin Care
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 13, 2023

Dear Digital Dcor admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Nabu for Google Shopping Feed app! I'm thrilled to hear that it helped you not only with Merchant Center issues but also with Taxonomy and that you found the AI tool intuitive. We aim for time-saving solutions, and it's fantastic to know we've positively impacted your e-commerce journey.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

April 1, 2024

komplex und viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Eine Bessere Einrichtungshilfe wäre sinnvoll.

GEMA Shop
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 2, 2024

Hallo Gerhard,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ich verstehe, dass die Einrichtung der App komplex sein kann, aber ich bin hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Einrichtung benötigen oder Fragen zu den Einstellungen haben, vereinbaren Sie bitte über den untenstehenden Link einen Anruf mit mir, damit ich mich einmal bei Ihnen melden kann.

https://meetings.hubspot.com/shubham-raj/meet-with-adnabu-support

Ich sehe, dass Sie unsere App bereits entfernt haben. Aber es wird toll sein, wenn Sie es noch einmal versuchen. Von meiner Seite erhalten Sie die nötige Hilfe. Gerne stehe ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um Ihnen ein reibungsloses Erlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Herzliche Grüße,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

August 18, 2023

Great App! Quick an easy to install and excellent customer service when I had a small issue. Recommend.

Aquaplanet Australia
Australia
2 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 21, 2023

Dear Rob,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing a seamless and user-friendly experience is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with any issues you encounter. Feel free to reach out if you have any more feedback or questions. We're here to help and ensure you continue to have a great experience with our app.

Best Regards
Priya
Team AdNabu