Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility and user-friendly interface, allowing complete control over product representation in the Google Merchant Center. They value its extensive customization options, AI-powered optimization tool, and insightful product feed performance data. Many praise its efficient setup and quick, expert customer support. It's highly recommended for automating and optimizing product feed management, enhancing Google Ads performance, and ensuring consistency across all markets.

December 11, 2023

good app to manage Google merchant well, but there are still functions to add and others to improve.
Especially if you have a catalog full of products, several countries in which to sell and multiple languages, the operations to be carried out are many and cumbersome.
For example, if you make a change to a Shopify product, then you have to manually update each individual country.

Edmo
Italy
26 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 12, 2023

Dear Edmo admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. I will definitely pass this information on to our developer team.

Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you in the future.!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

October 29, 2023

It would be nice to have a bulk option when the product is the same but has different sizes. This way, the task of editing to improve their listings doesn't seem so tedious.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Canada
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 30, 2023

Dear Pioneer Kitty Market admin & team,

I appreciate your suggestion for a bulk edit option for products with different sizes. I understand how this can make the task of improving listings more efficient. It's valuable feedback, and I'll certainly pass it along to our development team for consideration.

Meanwhile, you can try to search the product using the product title combined with the other existing filters to locate your products & edit them.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please feel free to share. Thank you for using Nabu for Google Shopping Feed.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

December 4, 2023

I just fired the app up. So far, so good:)

Bookerads Merch Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 6, 2023

Dear Bookerads Merch Shop admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

January 14, 2024

Very easy and friendly to use did not have a hustle at all

Angel Destiny Home Decor
South Africa
20 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Dear Nyameka Mangesi,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for being our customer and for spreading the word about our app. Your support means a lot to us.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

September 11, 2023

Phenomenal App, helped me sort out Merchant Center issues plus Taxonomy and the AI tool was incredible and very intuitive. Saved so much time

Sonatur Skin Care
South Africa
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 13, 2023

Dear Digital Dcor admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Nabu for Google Shopping Feed app! I'm thrilled to hear that it helped you not only with Merchant Center issues but also with Taxonomy and that you found the AI tool intuitive. We aim for time-saving solutions, and it's fantastic to know we've positively impacted your e-commerce journey.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

December 20, 2023

tres bien

MARAFETTE
Senegal
14 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 22, 2023

Dear MARAFETTE admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

August 18, 2023

Great App! Quick an easy to install and excellent customer service when I had a small issue. Recommend.

Aquaplanet Australia
Australia
2 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 21, 2023

Dear Rob,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing a seamless and user-friendly experience is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with any issues you encounter. Feel free to reach out if you have any more feedback or questions. We're here to help and ensure you continue to have a great experience with our app.

Best Regards
Priya
Team AdNabu

Edited November 20, 2023

I am happy with my experience so far.
Very good customer support and easy to use automations for my Google Sync.

Sock Panda
United States
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 7, 2023

Hello Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Google Shopping feed by Adnabu. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your overall experience.

At Adnabu, we strive to provide excellent customer support, so we're glad to know that you found our customer support team to be very good. We believe that our customers' success is our success, and we are committed to assisting you every step of the way.

We also understand the importance of making the process as seamless as possible, which is why we have designed our automation to be easy to use. We aim to simplify the management of your Google Sync and empower you to optimize your shopping feed effortlessly.

If you ever have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with Adnabu continues to be positive and productive.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Adnabu. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Adnabu Support Team

January 7, 2024

bvghgvhbjuhgj nub hgj

Bella Mix Brasil
Brazil
15 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 9, 2024

Dear Bella Mix Brasil admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 3, 2023

Some issues arose when installed the app but excellent services from the Support team. The app gives detailed instructions on how to improve the listing.

EzSpace
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 6, 2023

Dear EzSpace admin & team,

Thanks a lot for writing such a great review for us, entire team of AdNabu is really grateful to you.

Our support is always extended to you kindly please write to us whenever you need any assistance would be very happy to help you.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu