Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility and user-friendly interface, allowing complete control over product representation in the Google Merchant Center. They value its extensive customization options, AI-powered optimization tool, and insightful product feed performance data. Many praise its efficient setup and quick, expert customer support. It's highly recommended for automating and optimizing product feed management, enhancing Google Ads performance, and ensuring consistency across all markets.

December 13, 2023

Great app and great support team. Very happy with the service we received.

SaveOnCells
Canada
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 18, 2023

Dear SaveOnCells admin & team,

Thanks for the fantastic app review! We're glad you find the app useful and appreciate you spreading the word about us. We're always here to help via email, chat, phone, or video calls. Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

January 31, 2024

Quick, friendly and efficient customer support and a user friendly interface for non technical people! Only just started using it but seems all good so far.

AUSCENTIC
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear Martha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

October 3, 2023

Adnabu is one of the best Shopify apps for listing our products on Google. With this app feature, we can track our products performance in shopping ads. It is really more helpful.

www.work-tops.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 4, 2023

Dear team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team

September 25, 2023

This is the third App from AdNabu and I must say they are all very good and make the life of an E-Com Entrepreneur much easier because AdNabu always takes care of the technical details at avery reasonable price point so that we can focus on product sourcing and marketing. And by the way the customer support is also very helpfull and attentive. Two thumbs upp for this product !

Avalon Deluxe
Germany
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 27, 2023

Hi Emanuel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We truly appreciate your continued support and are thrilled that you've found all three of our apps helpful for your E-Commerce business.

At AdNabu, our mission is to simplify the lives of E-Commerce entrepreneurs like you by handling the technical aspects of advertising and allowing you to concentrate on product sourcing and marketing. It's fantastic to know that our apps have been able to assist you in this regard.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu, and we look forward to serving you in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch with us anytime.

Best regards,
Priya
Team Adnabu

November 8, 2023

We are in trial period hope every will be good in future

Bold Solar Systems Technology
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 10, 2023

Dear Bold Solar Systems Technology admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

January 30, 2024

its very good and effective

Da Fresh Print
Bulgaria
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear Da Fresh Print admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

November 29, 2023

Guys, don't look any further! Here is the app you've been searching for. It resolved all the problems I was facing from months within minutes. An amazing app with a lovely support team

Carvan Mart
United Kingdom
About 8 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 1, 2023

Hello Farhan,

Thank you for your amazing review! We're happy to hear that you find our app and support useful. Our team is always available to help you through various channels like emails, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

December 6, 2023

Great thank you

ZippyRider.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 8, 2023

Dear ZippyRider.com Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

October 19, 2023

Fantastic app and the service is even better

Babysupermarket
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 21, 2023

Dear Philip,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team,

September 8, 2023

We have been using the app for a long time, everything runs smoothly. Very nice and fast customer support who always help us within minutes when there is a problem.

Euroelectronics CZ
Poland
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 11, 2023

Dear Euroelectronics CZ Admin & Team,

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu