Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its flexible and controllable product feeds in the Google Merchant Center. It's known for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and AI-powered optimization tool that enhances product data and Google Shopping rankings. The app supports all Shopify markets and offers valuable insights into product feed performance. Merchants value the responsive support team and the seamless sync with Google Merchant Center. Reports suggest an increase in store visits and customer engagement, with detailed analytics aiding in data-driven decisions. It's a powerful tool for automating and optimizing product feed management.

April 3, 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

March 19, 2024

Bom

HIDRICA
Brazil
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 22, 2024

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 18, 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Netherlands
4 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 19, 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 9, 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
Israel
2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 16, 2024

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

March 26, 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
Switzerland
2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 27, 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

April 10, 2024

Excellent app - helped me optimize my feed and get my google shopping account issues resolved.

Shiitake Products
United States
25 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 12, 2024

Dear Shiitake Products admin and team,

Thank you for your excellent feedback! I’m so pleased to hear that the app has successfully helped you optimize your feed and resolve issues with your Google Shopping account. At AdNabu, my goal is to provide effective solutions and responsive support to ensure your e-commerce operations run smoothly and efficiently.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm here to help you continue to improve your results and make the most of our application. Thank you for choosing our app, and I look forward to supporting your continued success.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 12, 2024

Hello! I would like to share my feedback about my experience with Nabu for Google Feed. I was assisted by Ashwitha, who was incredibly helpful and efficient in answering my questions and providing support. Her assistance was exceptional and made my experience with the app much more positive. Thank you, Ashwitha, for your excellent service!

PrintInStyle
Japan
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 13, 2024

Dear Akira,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

February 29, 2024

Great app to get some control over google shopping feed.

THE BOOTROOM COLLECTION STORE
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 1, 2024

Dear Craig,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 3, 2024

A truly quality application, a marvel of technology, where everything has been thought out for us.

Costumes Club
Türkiye
22 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 5, 2024

Dear Costumes Club admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

March 28, 2024

This app has an amazing customer service support . Priya was very kind and helpful with an issue from my GMC. She offered to help me immediately. The app is really easy to use and the Ai technology takes it to another level.

Luxparfumpass
United States
24 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 1, 2024

Dear Luxparfumpass admin & team,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the app's features and support helpful. We provide assistance through email, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu