Reviews (654)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, bulk editing, and AI optimization features. It offers control over product feeds in the Google Merchant Center with an intuitive setup. The AI tool analyzes product data and suggests improvements, leading to increased store visits and improved Google Shopping rankings. The app syncs seamlessly with Google Merchant Center, eliminating manual uploads. Support is praised for quick and effective problem-solving.

April 23, 2024

Ashwitha is truly fantastic! the service was excellent. We communicated for several hours and completely resolved my issues. You should really be proud to have such an expert. I will definitely recommend your app to many others.

QueenBoho
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 25, 2024

Dear QueenBoho admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

June 6, 2024

Tolle App, sehr guter support. Die Mitarbeiter scheinen wirklich bemüht und kennen sich super aus. Die App funktioniert gut und hat tolle Features, wie eine AI, die dabei hilft, die Produkte zu optimieren.

KM Solar - Kimberly Dunker
Germany
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 10, 2024

DLiebe Kimberly,

Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine so tolle Bewertung für unsere App abzugeben. Im Namen des gesamten Teams schätze ich es sehr, dass Sie unser Kunde sind und dazu beitragen, uns bekannter zu machen.

Ich freue mich zu hören, dass Sie die Funktionen und den Support der App nützlich finden. Wir stehen unseren Kunden jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Unser Team steht Ihnen per E-Mail, Live-Chat, ausgehenden Telefonanrufen und geplanten Zoom-/Google Meet-Anrufen für die notwendige Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um dir zu helfen.

Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben!
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

June 3, 2024

great customer service!

Freshfield
Canada
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 6, 2024

Dear Freshfield Admin & Team,

Thank you for your kind words! Providing exceptional customer service is always our top priority. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

May 28, 2024

I got a great personal assistant (Priya Singh) who is personally helping me get my site Google approved on behalf of Nabu. Awesome

Survivalist Stockroom
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 30, 2024

Dear Survivalist Stockroom admin & team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that I was able to assist you effectively in getting your site Google-approved. Your kind words motivate us to continue providing excellent service. If you need any further assistance or have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for your support!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

February 27, 2024

The tool gives instant and more succinct information around Google Merchant center product uploads.The team has also been really helpful around all issues including policy issues we've faced and has offered to deep dive even further into our issues.

Bonnie Baby
Australia
11 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 28, 2024

Dear Bonnie Baby Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our team. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

April 26, 2024

Great app and great customer service!!

Omotesandō Plants
Spain
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 29, 2024

Dear Omotesandō Plants Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your kind words about our app support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

May 21, 2024

Good app with great features for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. I am particularly impressed with the AI components which help save considerable time

SNAPMADES
Netherlands
About 12 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 22, 2024

Dear SNAPMADES Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding the AI features particularly useful for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. It's great to know that our efforts to save you time and improve efficiency are paying off.

We appreciate your kind words and are excited to continue supporting you as you explore the advanced options available in our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu!

Best Regards,
Neha Singh

June 4, 2024

Quick response and understands their product. Feedback is really helpful

Glimme
South Africa
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 6, 2024

Dear Glimme Admin & Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our quick response and found our understanding of our product helpful.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

May 13, 2024

Very patiently helped me solve the problem

YASEN
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 15, 2024

Dear YASEN Admin and Team,

Thanks a bunch for your kind words about our app support—it means a lot to the entire team! We're delighted to hear that our service was helpful when you needed it.

Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat if you have any more questions. We're always here to assist you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

March 7, 2024

My experience with Nabu with Ashwitha A was excellent. She was extremely helpful and patient with my questions. She explained the Nabu app to me not only thoroughly and succinctly, but also simply in a way for me to understand much better. Also, she answered all of my questions so I understood everything much better. She was very professional and was great at the entire session. She was probably the best customer service person I have every spoken to!

Thank you again and would highly recommend!

PowderLA
United States
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Dear Trevor,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu