Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered optimization tools, and seamless Google Merchant Center syncing. It's praised for automating and optimizing product feed management, offering flexibility and control over product listings. The app supports all Shopify markets and provides valuable performance insights. Its customer support is noted for being prompt and helpful. Merchants report improved conversions and value the bulk editing, data validation, and error reporting features.

January 17, 2024

AdNabu hat mir bereits bei sehr vielen Sachen zum Thema Google geholfen, vielen Dank für alles! Besonders auch an Ashwitha! :)

Venity
Switzerland
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 19, 2024

Lieber Venity-Administrator und Team,

Vielen Dank für Ihre wertvolle Bewertung unserer App. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel. Schön zu wissen, dass Sie mit der Unterstützung, die wir Ihnen geboten haben, zufrieden sind. Ich weiß es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie sich im Namen des gesamten Teams die wertvolle Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung für uns zu schreiben.

Wir sind immer für Sie da, um Ihre Anliegen anzusprechen oder Fragen zu beantworten. Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter.

Danke schön,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu-Team.

December 18, 2023

Auch in diese App muss man sich erst gut einarbeiten. Sie überzeugt mich durch die Stapelverarbeitung

UNIT Hamburg
Germany
15 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 20, 2023

Lieber UNIT Hamburg Admin & Team,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu unserer Nabu für Google Shopping Feed App! Ich freue mich, dass Sie die Stapelverarbeitungsfunktion nützlich finden. Das Erlernen der Funktionen der App kann zunächst eine Herausforderung sein, aber es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie mit der Stapelverarbeitung zufrieden sind.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe bei der Nutzung der App benötigen, helfe ich Ihnen gerne weiter. Bitte schreiben Sie bei Bedarf an support@adnabu.com und wir werden Ihnen die nötige Hilfe zukommen lassen.

Danke noch einmal.

Herzliche Grüße,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 5, 2024

Support has been great answering my questions and helping me setup my feeds.

Perpetual Kid
United States
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 6, 2024

Dear Perpetual Kid admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

March 21, 2024

Customer Service was wonderful! Thank you so much for your help Neha.

The Grateful Tea Co.
United States
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Dear The Grateful Tea Co. Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your kind words about our app support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

March 28, 2024

Great support from Priya and Neha, I am very excited to use this app for Shopping feed optimisation

Wongs Jewellers
United Kingdom
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 1, 2024

Dear Wongs Jewellers admin & team,

Thank you for the amazing review! We're happy to hear that you're finding the app's functionalities and support useful. We offer support via emails, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Let us know if you need any help.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

February 14, 2024

Excellent demo, and customer service from Ashwitha, really comprehensive and took the time to explain all of the functions to me.

Natural Living
United Kingdom
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 15, 2024

Dear Nina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

February 19, 2024

Priya was great helping me to configure the multilanguage feed.
She was so fast, available, kind and patient!

Sexy Shop Online | GoEstasy
Italy
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Dear Sexy Shop Online | GoEstasy Admin & Team,

I am thrilled to have received your rating for our app. If you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please feel free to contact us at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback holds immense value to us, and we are dedicated to supporting you in your endeavors to succeed with your Google Shopping feed. We wish you all the best in your selling journey!

Thank you once again.

Warm Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

March 8, 2024

Amazing service, and so far happy with the app

JOHN JULIA
United States
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Dear JOHN JULIA Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our app services. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

February 16, 2024

Really reallly good app! and the customer service 5 stars!

NTMB - Nevertoomuchbasic
Italy
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 17, 2024

Dear Matteo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

December 12, 2023

Great Support!

Cavallini Co Inc.,
United States
About 2 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 14, 2023

Dear Adrian,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our app. On behalf of the entire team, I appreciate your patronage and willingness to spread the word about us. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Best regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu