Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its flexible and controllable product feeds in the Google Merchant Center. It's known for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and AI-powered optimization tool that enhances product data and Google Shopping rankings. The app supports all Shopify markets and offers valuable insights into product feed performance. Merchants value the responsive support team and the seamless sync with Google Merchant Center. Reports suggest an increase in store visits and customer engagement, with detailed analytics aiding in data-driven decisions. It's a powerful tool for automating and optimizing product feed management.

October 26, 2023

I am incredibly pleased with the services provided by AdNabu. Their expertise in digital marketing is unparalleled, and their team's dedication to delivering exceptional results is truly commendable. AdNabu's innovative approach and attention to detail have significantly boosted our online presence and engagement. The level of professionalism and efficiency displayed by their team have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend AdNabu to any business looking to enhance their digital marketing strategies. Thank you for your outstanding work!

Biyadina Store
United States
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 28, 2023

Dear Biyadina Store Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

November 6, 2023

Even if you don't understand something right away, the support center will assist you quickly, kindly, and efficiently. This app simplifies your workflow and provides tremendous help.

MONO-KROM | GALLERY
Germany
2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 7, 2023

Dear Christian,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team,

October 13, 2023

Super easy to use and the support is amazing. Priya helped me sort out some issues and was incredibly helpful every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Zovero
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 16, 2023

Dear Zovero admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for our app. We are incredibly grateful for your support and your willingness to help us spread the word.

We are thrilled to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support helpful. Our team is always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have through emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to help our customers.

Thank you for choosing our app and for being a valued customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

March 19, 2024

Bom

HIDRICA
Brazil
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 22, 2024

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

November 20, 2023

AdNabu is very helpful with setting up everything, and very patient too:D
Also they are very responsive. by email and chat, and always ready to make a call if necessary. I will highly recommend!

AREASTORE.DK
Denmark
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 22, 2023

Dear Mette,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our app. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words and appreciate you being a part of our customer community.

It's great to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. We are always available to assist our valued customers via email, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom or Google Meet calls. We are here to help you in any way possible.

Thank you for choosing our app. We are glad to have you on board.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

September 25, 2023

This is the third App from AdNabu and I must say they are all very good and make the life of an E-Com Entrepreneur much easier because AdNabu always takes care of the technical details at avery reasonable price point so that we can focus on product sourcing and marketing. And by the way the customer support is also very helpfull and attentive. Two thumbs upp for this product !

Avalon Deluxe
Germany
12 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 27, 2023

Hi Emanuel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We truly appreciate your continued support and are thrilled that you've found all three of our apps helpful for your E-Commerce business.

At AdNabu, our mission is to simplify the lives of E-Commerce entrepreneurs like you by handling the technical aspects of advertising and allowing you to concentrate on product sourcing and marketing. It's fantastic to know that our apps have been able to assist you in this regard.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu, and we look forward to serving you in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch with us anytime.

Best regards,
Priya
Team Adnabu

November 14, 2023

I have to update some restrictions made by Google Merchant, but will continuing using this app for sales and product SEO progress.

Lawyer Client Trust Acct
United States
23 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 16, 2023

Dear Lawyer Client Trust Acct admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

January 31, 2024

the best

my pet beauty
Israel
3 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear my pet beauty Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

February 8, 2024

Ik ben ernorm blij met deze app, het heeft mij al heel veel orders en verkopen opgeleverd. Ik raad iedereen deze app aan. Groetjes Mirjam

mytrendy-store.de
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 9, 2024

Beste Mirjam,

Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd heeft genomen om zo'n lovende recensie achter te laten! We zijn absoluut blij om te horen over uw geweldige ervaring met onze app-services.

Ons team streeft ernaar het hoogste niveau van professionaliteit en efficiëntie te bieden, en het is fantastisch om te weten dat we uw verwachtingen hebben overtroffen. Uw tevredenheid is onze topprioriteit en we zullen hard blijven werken om de hoge normen te handhaven die u van AdNabu gewend bent.

Nogmaals bedankt dat u voor ons heeft gekozen!

Hartelijke groeten,
Aswitha A.
Team AdNabu

October 3, 2023

Adnabu is one of the best Shopify apps for listing our products on Google. With this app feature, we can track our products performance in shopping ads. It is really more helpful.

www.work-tops.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 4, 2023

Dear team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team