Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to gather Google reviews, enhancing their social proof and credibility. They praise its easy installation, seamless integration with Shopify, and reliable performance. The one-time charge is seen as cost-effective compared to monthly fees of other apps. The support team is commended for their swift and efficient service, including proactive checks on the app's functionality. Features like the Google Trusted Store badge are valued for boosting store credibility.

January 12, 2024

Am tech illiterate. Have emailed them 4-5 times since downloading this very straightforward app to ask (in hindsight) very straightforward questions. They responded quickly and kindly every single time. Great app and service. We recommend!!

EggCartons.Com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Super Easy and great support

Swadesii
United States
6 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Good support. Helped me with my questions about the setup

SmartphonesPLUS
United States
16 days using the app
December 29, 2023

Very useful app and very helpful customer service. All around happy with the purchase

Flagman of America
United States
18 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Had a wonderful experience working with Milan Vaghela. All of our questions and concerns were addressed 10/10 would recommend!

Flourish Presets
United States
5 months using the app
January 16, 2024

EXCELLENT SUPPORT AS ALWAYS

EUROBABYLON
Italy
3 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Great product and great customer service.

Best Planet
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 2, 2024

I could not get it to work following the simple instructions. I tried everything. After reaching out to support they were able to fix the problem right away.

SINKO GAME
United States
3 days using the app
November 9, 2023

I reached out to the team and they promptly responded & helped install the Google Customer Reviews Pop-up. Very Quick and Easy Process. Excellent Customer Service! Highly Recommended. Thank you!

West Frames
United States
1 day using the app
December 21, 2023

Super fast service. Saad was very helpful. Went above and beyond. I use multiple app from this company and they are super reliable.

Tilezz
United States
About 1 hour using the app