Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration. It's praised for efficiently collecting Google Customer Reviews, boosting store credibility. Its one-time charge is seen as cost-effective compared to subscription-based apps. Support is often highlighted for their prompt and expert assistance, with team members like Milan and Saad receiving special mentions. Merchants recommend it for its time-saving capabilities and positive impact on e-commerce operations.

June 10, 2023

The app works very well and does what it claims. Customer service was very helpful and responsive when I needed them. Thanks!

Red Yeti Records
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 23, 2023

Had some trouble with testing, but the Symprosys Team immediatly helped me with fixing this problem! 5 Star support and 5 star pricing, keep up the good work!

Max Pro x MOHI
Netherlands
5 months using the app
April 24, 2023

good,Help me with questions and doubts. But the reviews need to be collected to 100 to be displayed, and it takes time.

EasySMX
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied May 3, 2023

Dear Merchant,

Please accept our sincere thanks for sharing your feedback.

As per your review description, please allow me to inform you that the criteria of having at least 100 reviews in the past 12 months' time to display the seller rating for any store are defined by Google itself.

Our app helps you complete the technical integration for the Google Customer Reviews program with your Shopify store only. So it has no control over collecting seller ratings or displaying them with Google Customer Reviews Badge or Google Ads.

It is entirely managed by Google itself.

Hope this helps!

Also, Please feel free to get in touch with us for any further assistance.

Thanks,
Milan Vaghela
Product Lead - Simprosys InfoMedia

June 23, 2023

Wonderful support, always helpful and very knowledgeable, and the app simply just works.

10/10 all round honestly

Back2you.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 23, 2023

they have great customer service I really recommend their app. Their customer service is very fast if you have any problem they can help you.

Aviva Wholesale
United States
10 months using the app
May 19, 2023

Easy to set up and the guys on the help desk are very very helpful. Would recommend.

Much easier than trying to figure it all out manually.

Hippo Tech Direct
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 1, 2023

Easy and very helpful support team to set it all up.

I would recommend for anyone who could not be bothered with the code side of things.

Thanks you.

House of Cypress
Australia
28 days using the app
May 1, 2023

Very responsive!I got a problem and tried to contact them, they get back to me in just 10 secs, I love their products!

MichuPet
United States
2 months using the app
September 7, 2023

The response from support was very prompt and handled very well!

Thorn & Feather
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 29, 2023

Great service! Quick solution, good communication and a good service. Explained well how it works and such.

Itrim
Sweden
About 2 months using the app