Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient support team, easy installation, and seamless integration. It's praised for its one-time charge model, simplifying the Google review process, and providing a Google Trusted Store badge. The support team is noted for being helpful to those who are not tech-savvy. Merchants appreciate its flawless operation, fast service, and quick problem resolution. The app is valued for its quality features and excellent customer service.

April 24, 2017

I guess it's working. I don't really know until Google approves my store, but the support is outstanding. Amit is very responsive, polite, and helpful. I'm looking forward to seeing the badge on my store. https://Woodies.com

Woodies
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 4, 2019

Customer Service super active, quick and polite. The app is awesome and it fit all our needs. We Suggest you!

Italian Food Online Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 18, 2020

Great useful app with fast, reliable and kind support. This app is truly worth its cost. Would definitely recommend it :)

Idilik Yoga
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
May 25, 2016

This app delivers on its promises. We went live as a Google Trusted Store not too long ago and I'm sure it will pay off with higher clickthru and so on. Amit was very responsive via Skype and solved whatever problems we had in the process. Definitely recommend him! -Steve

Ramjet
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 11, 2016

Excellent set-up, customer service and follow-through. Amit walked us through the process in great detail and made it all so easy. Highly recommended!

Teslaccessories Com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 7, 2016

I had a good experience dealing with Amit, he guided me to what I need to do right away, was very responsive, and helpful.
I recommend it!

Thanks Amit

Orean - FeshionnIOBI.com

Feshionn Iobi
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 14, 2016

Good communication throughout the process and technically simple to implement.
Well worth installing if you wish to have the Google certified badge appear on your website and in the Google shopping results.

Vanillabikes
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 9, 2022

Great app. Works perfectly and simple to install. Would definitely recommend. Excellent support too, very fast and helpful.

Philip Jones Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 7, 2023

The response from support was very prompt and handled very well!

Thorn & Feather
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2019

Great service and support. Lately, I had an issue with Google Merchant and asked for help.
The team gave me a quick response to this problem and helped by fixing it for me.
Many thanks for that!

TestYourWill
Estonia
Over 3 years using the app