Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and efficient GST invoicing, including automated invoice generation and detailed reporting. It's particularly beneficial for Indian merchants, handling both online and offline orders seamlessly. Merchants value its instant reporting in required formats and its ability to manage B2B and B2C invoices. The support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful service. Many note the app's time-saving capabilities in managing invoicing needs.

February 12, 2024

Quick response time.

NETE.IN
India
July 3, 2023

Very good software. Addresses all needs including invoices, credit notes, offline invoices & estimates at one place. Very intuitive and easy to understand UI and quite helpful support team.

My Pearls | mypearls.in
India
1 day using the app
February 9, 2024

This App is good in providing the service related to GST...........

mypoojabox
India
June 5, 2023

Great services and prompt responses
The team was able to solve the query fast and guided me on the same. Will definitely recommend it for invoices

Monsoon
India
3 days using the app
March 21, 2023

great app for gst invoicing includes all the features necessary for billing and also has live support

North Republic
India
14 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Good customization options available, the ones I needed are present, app is easy to use and understand.

AGEE Candles
India
About 3 hours using the app
June 20, 2018

Amazing App. Works super smooth. Took me literally 10 mins without any tech knowledge to start downloading my invoices in the GST format. Their support team is super prompt and helpful. I requested for a quick feature and they rolled out a mass update so everyone can take advantage! My best wishes to the team for helping out sellers like us with hassle-free GST invoicing. Thanks, Hans

Vya Naturals India
India
Over 5 years using the app
August 20, 2018

This app is an absolute must if your shop is for B2B customers in India. Makes GST invoice creation a breeze.

When we needed an enhancement, team understood our needs and made the changes in short time frame. They are very supportive in terms of clarifying our queries. Would highly recommend this team.

Claystation
India
Over 4 years using the app
July 22, 2019

Loved the app - very user friendly. Have never faced any issue !
The support team too is quite fast.

Poshaffair.co
India
Over 4 years using the app
October 1, 2022

Very nice App. Great interface and easy to use. Have been using it for 3 years without any complaints.

Spekta Cosmetics
India
About 4 years using the app