Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and simplified GST invoice generation, making it ideal for Indian businesses. They praise its reliable performance, customizable invoices, detailed reports, and offline billing capabilities. The support team is commended for their quick and effective help. Regular updates based on merchant feedback enhance functionality and user experience. It's recommended for managing GST compliance billing, proving to be a valuable tool for Shopify store owners in India.

November 28, 2023

It is an amazing app. Was looking for an app to suit our requirements and it works seamlessly. The support was also great.

The Yellow Dwelling
India
13 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Amazing App! This App is perfect and very useful for GST Invoice.
They even helped us in syncing the old orders. Backup support is also good.

Minelli
India
11 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Very useful and simple to use App!

Their support team is as good as the app. Got quick revert from them for our queries and they even helped us in syncing our old orders.

Highly recommended!

Shoshaa By Shanaya
India
6 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Thank you for your instant support and help. Keep it up.

Klaycart
India
6 months using the app
May 2, 2023

Excellent product! Have been using it for more than a year now and invoicing has been very smooth ever since. The support team is very prompt and always available to resolve concerns and even help on the back end. I am glad we picked WebPlanex over the other services

Love the world today
India
11 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Amazing product and service ! The app is perfect for branded GST invoicing as well detailed reporting. The support team is very prompt to resolve any issue from the back end. Overall very satisfied with WebPlanex.

Craftyle
India
3 months using the app
May 10, 2023

Great app, super useful, easy to use UI and customise invoice templates. Have been using this app now for over a year and extremely happy with the support and the features.

Goodwave Adventures
India
Over 2 years using the app
April 12, 2024

Excellent customer service care. Keep it up

Khojcrafts
India
Over 3 years using the app
October 19, 2023

I'm not satisfy with your services.
There is not customization available to edit the template as per our requirement and even in the paid plan also your team is not supporting us to allow us to create or develop custom template.

Please disable our subscription for paid plan.

Innergy Store
India
3 days using the app
April 27, 2023

Great support! Team (Jyoti) is always helpful and very quick to provide solutions. Solved my problem within a matter of minutes.

The Skin Store
India
Over 2 years using the app