Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique features, user-friendly interface, and robust free plan. It's praised for its multilingual trust badges, automatic icon display for tagged products, and customization options. The app's customer support, available even on weekends, is commended for its efficiency and helpful screen recordings. It's particularly useful for adding payment icons, enhancing store personalization, and boosting customer trust.

December 31, 2023

le mec est sympa

La Réussite Plus
France
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Great support by Patrick, he resolved my issue within minutes and also gave his own opinions about the placement which would work better for my brand! thanks guys

House of Viraasi
India
About 11 hours using the app
January 27, 2024

nice

AFCFitHub
South Africa
23 minutes using the app
June 24, 2023

great product, although the free version is very limited, you will have to go for the paid one but is worth it.

ARUSE
Italy
2 months using the app
August 13, 2023

Une application simple à utiliser pour pouvoir ajouter des icones et badges sur votre site. merci à Patrick du service client pour sa disponibilité.

Maroc original
France
5 months using the app
February 12, 2023

good stufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ForYOU.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2022

Super easy to use if you dont have experience with coding, but I wish there were more options for placement without coding. 4/5

ATLANTI
Norway
About 1 month using the app
Royal Apps replied March 27, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback ! We have some limitations with themes and Shopify api. You can contact our 24/7 Live Chat Support and we'll be more than happy to assist you. We wish you the best for your business my friend 🚀