Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique feature of automatically displaying trust badges on tagged products and its customization options. It's recognized for boosting trust and conversion rates on websites. The customer service, especially from David and Patrick, is praised for its efficiency, clear instructions, and problem-solving abilities. The app is particularly recommended for those new to e-commerce or not tech-savvy.

November 20, 2023

This app is so easy to use and has so many cool features. I need help with moving my row and David on the chat not only solved my problem but screen recorded what he did so I can do it myself if need be in the future!
Amazing customer service, thanks David!

Danoah
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited January 5, 2024

I had a problem that I couldn't solve for days and then decided to contact support. I was very satisfied with the cooperation and the kindness of David! Sometimes you notice straight away when a person doesn't just see their work as work but that they really enjoy doing it! At that point, thank you David!

Murphyy
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 22, 2024

cool app! and super fast support! i had a problem in setting the app, and David from support in 2 minutes solved my problem.
congratulations! top

Moda Calzature
Italy
5 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Well, where I start... This app is insanely good. They offer features that other apps don't, have a solid free plan, a super user-friendly interface, and nice customer support (special thanks to David, the guy truly is a wizard). Couldn't expect more. And in case you're looking for trust badges in other languages than English, look no further

Zefiko
Poland
8 days using the app
December 15, 2023

They have the best customer support I know, Patrick answered and helped me directly with my issue and it got solved really fast! Really appreciated it!

Meandmydog
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
November 20, 2023

David was fantastic to work with, had great communication and very smart and capable man. I had issues with the app on my cart page and the product page, especially with a fully custom-coded theme. David deserves a raise, as he has shown exemplary qualities of a true employee. I would recommend this app for anyone to use on their store!

Home Selection
United States
5 months using the app
November 21, 2023

Very usefull App to increase Trust in my client website, particular thanks to David that help me for one little bug that shown after some time that i use the app.
5 Star for the App and Client Support, thanks!

Podere La Botta
Italy
3 months using the app
December 25, 2023

Very good customer support David really helped me out with a problem that I had.

thetrila
Austria
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with David, the customer service agent, to set up a stunning icon block on my shop, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. David's assistance was not only helpful but also incredibly efficient. The final result is a beautiful addition to my shop, and it's all thanks to David's expertise and dedication. I highly recommend David's services – a true 5-star experience!"

Car Prime X
Nigeria
2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Thanks so much, David, I'm not tech-savvy so I appreciate your help.

When I reached out I was too embarrassed to ask, but you offered all the help and did it for me. My site looks amazing and trust worthy.

Thanks again, I appreciate the help.

My Vitamin Shop
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app