Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique features, user-friendly interface, and robust free plan. It's praised for its multilingual trust badges, automatic icon display for tagged products, and customization options. The app's customer support, available even on weekends, is commended for its efficiency and helpful screen recordings. It's particularly useful for adding payment icons, enhancing store personalization, and boosting customer trust.

April 11, 2024

Very nice app 10/10, otherwise Patrick helped me so much, very profesional and fast

Dermia
Spain
About 18 hours using the app
December 20, 2023

I am truly impressed with the app and immensely grateful for the exceptional support provided by David. He promptly and effectively resolved all the issues I encountered. A big thank you to David!

ComfyAura
Germany
2 months using the app
November 20, 2023

David was fantastic to work with, had great communication and very smart and capable man. I had issues with the app on my cart page and the product page, especially with a fully custom-coded theme. David deserves a raise, as he has shown exemplary qualities of a true employee. I would recommend this app for anyone to use on their store!

Home Selection
United States
5 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Very nice support and found out fast how to solve my problem. Especially Patrick helped me a lot. Can recommend! :)

PupLove
Germany
40 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

Very usefull App to increase Trust in my client website, particular thanks to David that help me for one little bug that shown after some time that i use the app.
5 Star for the App and Client Support, thanks!

Podere La Botta
Italy
3 months using the app
March 23, 2024

Superber application, rendu parfait
Un support technique au top et réactif
Patrick spécialement qui maitrise son sujet, sympa et professionnel !
Je le recommande spécialement il fait un super travail!

Ecopratique
France
About 17 hours using the app
March 19, 2024

DAVE WAS GREAT HELP!

nyvawear
Australia
4 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Patrick's really good. I appreciate this responsiveness. Good work !

OhMyLed
France
About 1 hour using the app
December 28, 2023

Excellente application, surtout le suivi avec les assistant, c'est vraiment génial.
Je voulais ajouter le trust badge sur mon panier, mais je n'arrivais vraiment pas à le faire. Grâce à Patrick qui était vraiment était disponible, il a résolu mon problème en 2 min.
Belle expérience, je recommande vivement.

Shine Together
France
2 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Molto professionale e semplice

DeNPairK
Italy
About 17 hours using the app