Halloween

Celebrate Halloween in your store with decoration and music

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Ghia Stores

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Excelente aplicación. Cumplió con todas las expectativas que teníamos para la pagina y le dio una apariencia diferente.

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

We love to give people the chance to give a spooky atmosphere to the stores on Halloween. So, it's great to hear you liked our app and that it fulfilled your expectations. Thank you for the nice comments. :)

Cheers,
The Support Heroes team

Urban Vape Shop New Zealand

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Very easy and good for temporary changes without having to change theme of the store. Would definitely recommenend!

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Woohoo! You made the team happy here. 🤩 We love your wonderful comments about our app. Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing your thoughts.

Cheers,
The Support Heroes

My Store

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 12 days

I got nothing but the bats affect and sound, could you please help me with it. What i saw on the Demo store was Amazing!

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thanks for your feedback!

Our app has a set of available customization options you can explore on the app preference page. You may access it through your Shopify admin-> Settings-> Apps -> Halloween. There you can set the same effects you saw on our Demo Shop.

We've also sent you an email with more details. Please feel free to reply to us to that email if you have any additional questions.

All the best,
The Support team

VGAwesome PR

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Me encanta! Es super facil de instalar, nitido para la temporada de Halloween y lo mejor es que es gratis.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. So glad to know you love the app and its price.😊

All the best,
The Support Heroes

Fiestas by Nana, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Es una aplicación muy bien pensada y creada. Fácil de configurar. ¡Me encantan los dibujos y los colores!

My Bubblegum Fix, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

The integration into the Shopify Admin is amazing. Very professional looking. Many available options to configure.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our Halloween app. 🎃We try our best to ensure the best experience, so thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!

Cheers,
The Support Team

FP Ideenfabrik

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 days

Nice and "spooky" theme for customers.
Looking forward to other themes for other seasons like Christmas etc.

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Wow, thanks for these kind comments. This motivates us to keep up the good work and serve you better.😍 We actually offer two more festive apps that you might find helpful. Feel free to give them a try:
-Christmas Theme: https://apps.shopify.com/white-christmas
-Valentine Theme: https://apps.shopify.com/valentines-day

If some assistance is needed, let us know. We're at your service. :)

All the best,
The Incubate Team

Zebra Vegan Shop

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

L'application est très simple à installer, et à personnaliser, elle a bien fonctionné. Super effet pour Halloween !

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thanks for such a great review!😊 We want to provide the best experience with apps that are both useful and easy to use. So, we're happy to ready these comments.

All the best,
The Incubate Team

SkullTroops

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So quick to install and it updated instantly. The features are ideal to upscale! The store looks 'spook-tacular', thank you team!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review. It has made our day! We wish you spooktacular sales this season.🎃 If something comes up, let us know. We’re at your service 24/7.

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

Pretty and Pressed Nails

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

The easiest app to use! So cut, just wish there were more customizable options. Music option doesn't work mostly.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you so much for choosing us and for your feedback! We highly appreciate it🎉

As to the Music option, we've taken a look, and it's working smoothly. The thing here is that the play icon is placed by default at the bottom left corner of your store, where you currently have another button; so, our icon is being hidden. However, we can quickly get that sorted for sure. We've sent you an email with the details. :)

P.S. We're open to more customization option ideas, so we'd love to hear yours.

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3