Happy Birthday Email Discounts

Happy Birthday Email Discounts

by Union Works Apps

Collect birthdays and send automated discounts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 113 reviews

Huon Salmon

Their support team have been fantastic – very responsive, and work to provide solutions and options rather than directing us to work it out. The app has also seamlessly integrated into our online store and has been converting a large percentage of stale subscribers. 5 stars!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review Anita!! It has been great to see how you have been growing your Birthday Club! Keep up the good work!

Timeless Skin Care

Great app. Simple to use, easy to integrate with Shopify and their support team is quick to respond and helpful. I would recommend.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for the great review Julia, keep up the great work that you're doing on your Birthday Club!

Vegan Concept

I like how simple the app is, very easy to use app, able to capture birthday easily. Support is super helpful!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thanks for your great review Gary! Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club!

Number 9 Fashion

Works well and integrates nicely with Klaviyo too! Prompt and helpful support too. Good signs of ongoing development too. Been using for a couple of years now.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review Richard, keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

Loëla

Great App & Great Support! Be patient to get your customer emails and get a good convertion rate with this emails. perfect dashbord to setup the app. Recommended 100%

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review Valentin, glad we were able to help and good luck with growing your Birthday Club!

ExoticaSwimwear

we absolutely love this app. we enjoy how easy it is to install, easy to use, we gets a lot of sign up, we really happy thanks ! we recommend 100%

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad you're happy with the app and good to see you are growing your Birthday Club sign-ups!

Ivory & Chain

Great customer service - thanks Steve! Helpful, easy to install & to integrate with MailChimp. 5/5!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thanks for your great review Rebecca! Glad that we were able to help you sync your Birthday Club members with MailChimp.

Dr.Jart+

Not sure what else is out there in comparison, but app functions great, have easy to use demos/guidelines, and the support (Steve) has been extremely pleasant and helpful with any migration issues. Definitely Recommend.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review Michele! I'm glad we've been able to help. Keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

Shoebuya

è da tempo che cercavo un'app cosi !! Molto utile e funzionale, assistenza veloce e professionale, hanno adattato il formato del birthday club come team del mio store. App molto consigliata per chi vuole fidelizzare i clienti e inviargli al momento del loro compleanno un buono sconto !

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Grazie per l'ottima recensione, è molto apprezzato! Siamo lieti che tu sia felice con le modifiche che abbiamo apportato alla tua pagina di iscrizione per il compleanno.

IQ BAR

Great app and great support team. They made us an amazing tag that allowed users to opt into our text platform through the widget on the checkout page. They're great to work with!

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thanks for your fantastic review Jess, it was a pleasure to help you to achieve the workflow you needed to integrate with your SMS platform. Keep up the good work with your Birthday campaign!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12