HK Pickup: Store & SF Express

HK Pickup: Store & SF Express

From $5/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Traditional)

Works with

SF Express, Langify, Weglot

Offer delivery and retail store pickup or SF Express (順豐速運) supported pickup options for Hong Kong.

Increase sales conversions by offering shoppers more choice for picking up their orders. Add your own retail stores as well as pickup options from S.F. Express (順豐速運) in both Hong Kong and Macau! Use your online and offline channels to create omnichannel experiences to grow sales and increase customer loyalty. Set different rates or waive shipping fees for retail store or S.F. Express (順豐速運) supported pickup options to offer customers a cost-saving alternative to shipping!

Increase sales conversions by offering shoppers more choice for picking up their orders. Add your own retail stores as well as pickup options from S.F. Express (順豐速運) in both Hong Kong and Macau! Use your online and offline channels to create omnichannel experiences to grow sales and increase customer loyalty. Set different rates or waive shipping fees for retail store or S.F. Express (順豐速運) supported pickup options to offer customers a cost-saving alternative to shipping! more
  • Add your retail store locations in Hong Kong and Macau as pickup options
  • Auto-updated list of EF lockers, S.F service points, and convenience stores
  • Display dynamic shipping rates: Offer shipping rates specific to pickup options
  • Display pickup options only to HK shoppers, international shoppers, or both
  • Supports both Chinese and English language interface on the storefront

Pricing

30-day free trial

Starter

$5/month

  • For Basic Shopify plan merchants only
  • Add S.F. Express locations (HK and Macau)
  • Supports English or Chinese storefronts

Standard

$25/month

  • Add up to 3 custom retail locations
  • Add S.F. Express locations
  • Display to HK and Macau shoppers only
  • Supports English or Chinese storefronts

Advanced / Custom

$100/month

Starts at $100+ per month for customized features tailored to your store - contact our support for more information.

  • Add 3+ retail locations
  • Support multi-language storefronts
  • Display dynamic shipping rates

Starter

$5/month

  • For Basic Shopify plan merchants only
  • Add S.F. Express locations (HK and Macau)
  • Supports English or Chinese storefronts

Standard

$25/month

  • Add up to 3 custom retail locations
  • Add S.F. Express locations
  • Display to HK and Macau shoppers only
  • Supports English or Chinese storefronts

Advanced / Custom

$100/month

Starts at $100+ per month for customized features tailored to your store - contact our support for more information.

  • Add 3+ retail locations
  • Support multi-language storefronts
  • Display dynamic shipping rates

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

20 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2023

非常遺憾 未能顯示順豐店舖位置導致工作量大增 有很多件因為地址不詳細退回,造成非常不便 而客服方面多次詢問都未能夠解決

泰好批—網絡批發直銷
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Wave Commerce replied December 12, 2023

Sorry for any inconvenience you've experienced. However, as I explained it to you multiple times, the root cause is that Shopify's cart permalink stops working on your store for a unknown reason but so far Shopify has not had a fix yet. I understand your frustration and we feel the same. We have followed up this issue diligently with you and Shopify staff via 20+ emails. We are so sad to find this unfair 2-star rating on our app, as this issue is not caused by us.

August 11, 2023

經常有客人投訴選了順豐後沒自動填寫順豐地址。
Not a good app.always make mistake.and no response for my email.never reply my question

TheFirstScent
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Wave Commerce replied August 13, 2023

Thanks for your comment. We checked our customer support system and found that we received your request at August 8 00:07 an replied you by email at August 8 14:36 (please see the quoted reply below). Not sure if you missed our email because it went to your spam box. Please email us at pickupoptions@wavecommerce.hk if you need further help.

> I tried your checkout flow and was able to get the selected pickup location filled in the checkout page (please see the screen cap below). However, I noticed that you haven't turned on address line 2 so that a part of the address is missing. Please go to Settings > Checkout > Address line 2 and set it to Optional.

December 8, 2020

Great app. Good customer service!
Although some apps crashed with the app, their supporting team was so helpful and solved the problem quickly.

Second Kill
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

easy to setup and user friendly, it will be perfect if it can support my in-theme language switcher.

wildholics
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Wave Commerce replied October 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We currently support language switching if you use Langify or Weglot to translate your store. We hope to support more merchant use cases in the future, so please stay tuned for any updates :)

May 1, 2021

The app integrates with Shopify checkout page so well. Friendly user interface and smooth user experience for customers! In addition I'd like to highlight that the Wave Commerce Team is so helpful and offered professional customer service.

FairBuy
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Traditional)

Works with

SF Express, Langify, Weglot

Built by Wave Commerce

About Wave Commerce

3.7 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

10/F (1004-05), Kowloon Centre, 33 Ashley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, HK, 00000, HK

Support

Send a message

pickupoptions@wavecommerce.hk

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 117 total reviews Free plan available
Local delivery route planning made easy.
Built for Shopify
4.1 out of 5 stars 77 total reviews 7-day free trial
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4.6 out of 5 stars 906 total reviews Free to install
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces