Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, functionality, and customization, particularly its seamless integration of terms and conditions agreements into their stores. It's praised for its reliable performance and efficient support team. Key features include recording agreements with country time codes and a translation option for multilingual use. Many find it good value for money and crucial for protecting their businesses by ensuring customer agreement to terms.

February 16, 2024

App works perfect and customer assistance was immediate and helpful with setup.

1up Racing Official Store
United States
44 minutes using the app
Centous Solutions replied February 19, 2024

I'm delighted to hear that the app is working perfectly for you! Providing immediate and helpful customer assistance with the setup is our priority. If you have any further questions or need additional support, feel free to reach out.
Your satisfaction is our goal!

June 5, 2023

Just started using this but appreciate that they were able to set it up so that it works for just one product, and that when they click the link to see what the T&C are, that a pop up opened with all the info (as I didn't want them being sent to a new page). Very happy with their ability to jump in and set it up this way!

Sex Ed Shop
Australia
10 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great service. Fixed issues quickly and efficiently!

Kwiaty Twój Market
Poland
22 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service great and that we could resolve your issues quickly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need.

December 11, 2023

Using this app, I could easily install the agree-to-T&C into my Shopify store. It's a simple but useful app. Besides, their customer support was wonderful.

スマートバスマット
Japan
About 10 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable and motivates us to keep delivering top-notch service.

November 6, 2023

Great help from the customer support, quick replies and fixed my issues immediately.

Elenas | Smagen af Ferie
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review for us.

We are always here to help you :)

November 3, 2023

Great customer service!
Attentive and highly efficient!
They handled my request very quickly. I'm delighted and highly recommend this app!

Tooth Gems World
France
4 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service! We appreciate your feedback.

October 6, 2023

Great app with excellent support! It's working perfectly on our customised modified paid theme, thanks to Mady going out of the way to assist and resolve any integration issues with our two different cart panels requiring T&C agreement before proceeding with any orders. Records all agreements on the admin side orders page with country time codes for future reference. Many thanks Termzy - Centous Solutions (Tech Dignity)!

DirDirect
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you have had a great experience with our app.

November 23, 2023

Very happy with the fast customer support. Way more customizable than other T&C apps I’ve tested.

pinagent.com
Sweden
About 19 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 25, 2023

Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with us.

October 5, 2023

The best application regarding acceptance of conditions. The support team is very fast proffessional and efficient. To recommend

Xios Store SNC
Switzerland
6 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied October 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive review and 5-star rating. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

December 20, 2023

Support is good and fast! Highly recommended and value !!!

The Happyness Project 幸福計劃
Singapore
About 5 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 21, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words.
I am thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our app and service.