Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration and functionality, including the addition of agree-to-terms checkboxes and recording of agreements with time codes. It's praised for its customization options, multi-language compatibility, and assistance with legal requirements. Many find it affordable and commend the efficient customer support.

October 28, 2018

Very good customer support! The checkbox didn't work in my theme, so i contacted Tech Dignity. They responded super fast and fixed my problem. Now it's working perfect! Thank you, I'm very satisfied! :-)

From The Soul
Austria
4 days using the app
October 1, 2021

Met my needs perfectly. And the developer was very helpful getting it to work with my custom store design.

GroupGets
United States
4 days using the app
August 30, 2021

solution adéquate, répond parfaitement à ce qui est annoncé, service d'aide rapide compétent gratuit je recommande à tous les utilisateurs

Chicha Store
Switzerland
4 days using the app
February 13, 2023

Perfect app and top service. Fast en good.
I had a few problems when I tried my self but after I reach out they went back very fast and then the solved the issues. 5 stars !!

Hukko
Denmark
4 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied February 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!

It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback.

February 24, 2022

The app works perfectly! Simple and easy to use. And great support, they helped also with some layout issues that they didn't have to! Thanks a lot for support

Bladkiosken.dk
Denmark
4 days using the app
Edited October 18, 2021

This app is exactly what I needed and support was very quick to help my store with an installation issue.

SLA The Label
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
August 9, 2020

Works as advertised. Raj was considerate and helpful in helping me set it up the way I wanted it for my website. Would highly recommend this!

Not Enough Merch - Formula 1 Themed Apparel & Accessories for Everyone
India
3 days using the app
November 11, 2022

The app works as expected. The translation option is very useful.
And the customer care has been very reactive and helpful. Highly recommended.

EGLOOH
Italy
2 days using the app
February 7, 2022

This is a very easy to use and set-up app.
Support is very reactive and efficient and deliver customization.
Highly recommended

AudioSoundMusic
France
2 days using the app
July 28, 2022

I was so confused and even after trying to add this app to my site it will not reflect when checking out. I reached out to costumer service they took over and fixed it. The customer service is amazing would highly recommend

Cubanitas Custom Designs
United States
2 days using the app