Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, functionality, and customization, particularly its seamless integration of terms and conditions agreements into their stores. It's praised for its reliable performance and efficient support team. Key features include recording agreements with country time codes and a translation option for multilingual use. Many find it good value for money and crucial for protecting their businesses by ensuring customer agreement to terms.

January 23, 2023

Ottimo servizio clienti, avevo la necessità di avere due checkbox e hanno personalizzato la app secondo le mie esigenze

Parametric Design Store
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
March 15, 2021

Simple, very adjustable with developers help, fast and nice support too.
Awesome product - keep it on.

ProxyHeaven
Austria
About 1 hour using the app
June 17, 2022

Definitely recommendable if you are looking for an app with these features.
Fantastic, fast and proff. assistance during the setup.

EL-Salg Aalborg A/S
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
January 19, 2022

it is very helpful app and they have great customer service I recommend them and their other apps.....

Bloza
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
July 25, 2018

Incredibly simple to implement and terrific support. Required a small adjustment to be made as far as coloration for the 'click here' link and after opening a chat, this was addressed within minutes.

Stubbsandwootton
United States
31 minutes using the app
March 16, 2020

Installed and in use within one minute, works perfectly.

Glugganet.is
Iceland
23 minutes using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

The app works great. It's super easy and does what it says. I had an issue with the themes and my checkout stopped and the developer was nice enough to look into my cart and figure out what the issue was. He went over and beyond.

Gospel Musicians
United States
8 minutes using the app
Centous Solutions replied March 10, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your kind review.

June 25, 2020

Super quick support. Raj was able to help add the checkbox to our sliding cart and was prompt and courteous. Highly recommended this app!

Skeena Sweats
Canada
October 19, 2020

I'd definitely recommend this app for any Shopify store owner looking for a simple way to protect her business with a terms and conditions checkbox on the cart page. The app developer is very responsive as well. He helped us by making minor tweaks to make sure the app works with the Express theme.

Shofo
Canada
September 13, 2021

They provided great customer service. Quick to rely and very kind :)! Very happy with the function of this app. It's easy to use and efficient!

Dibkast
Canada