Facebook Shop & Instagram Shop

Facebook Shop & Instagram Shop

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
February 6, 2023

Helping us to launch our social-follower special collection. We like this app, it is cheaper, recommended.

Flora florist
Singapore
ShopPlus Studio replied February 6, 2023

Dear customer, thanks for your review. Enjoy your times with our app!

February 3, 2023

App works great, as described. Support very nice and helpful <3 I can only recommend it, that's exactly what I was looking for :)

alyssa.fitstore
Germany
Time spent using app: 13 days
ShopPlus Studio replied February 3, 2023

Dear customer, thank you very much for your review. I hope you enjoy our service!

Edited February 6, 2023

This app is impressively making our audience to shop directly on our facebook and instagram posts without leaving the apps, also very helpful to automate the DM and post comment replies. It is very easy to use, no instagram or facebook official shops required. Recommanded to all merchants. Update: we need tiktok support, please add it, thanks!

CN-HK Traval Agency
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 days
ShopPlus Studio replied January 27, 2023

Dear customer, it is our honour that you are having our app with your store. We hope you enjoy the app!

January 20, 2023

This app is easy to use and is affordable, help us to save a lot of time from posting and sending DM on socials. You have to have a Shopify online store to use this app, highly recommended.

JP Candies
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 days
ShopPlus Studio replied January 20, 2023

Dear customer, thanks for having our app with your store. We hope you enjoy the app!

January 10, 2023

So easy to use and brought in quite a few customers. I love it so much I am upgrading. This makes creating ads so easy!

Sirens of Hell Creations and Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
ShopPlus Studio replied January 10, 2023

Dear customer, thanks for having our app with your store. We hope you always enjoy our service!

December 28, 2022

This is the best social planner and post scheduler app we have ever found. We use LINE messenger in Japan, it is the only app that supports LINE messaging automation. Nice work.

Tokyo hair code
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
ShopPlus Studio replied December 29, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our services!

December 28, 2022

Este aplicativo é realmente fácil de configurar. Com seus modelos de postagem gratuitos, minhas postagens parecem profissionais. A equipe de suporte também é muito prestativa!

universosugar
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
ShopPlus Studio replied December 28, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our services!

December 4, 2022

Just trying to set everything up. This app looks great, easy to connect my LINE and other social accounts. Working as expected, thanks.

Great Painting From JP
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 days
ShopPlus Studio replied December 4, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our service!

November 16, 2022

Thanks for helping out to setup and connect our Instagram account to the app. This app is not like other, the selling automation feature is a very good point.

Ross Top Toys
China
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
ShopPlus Studio replied November 16, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We are always happy to help our users!

November 8, 2022

Muito útil, fácil de configurar e com muitos recursos o preço é acessível. Equipe de suporte eficiente e me ajudou a resolver todos os problemas.

HallaiStore
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ShopPlus Studio replied November 8, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our app and always have a good day.