Reviews (174)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

Edited September 16, 2018

This app helps with alt tags which helps get visitors and customers.brilliant app does what it says.thanks

fashionluxery
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Edited January 9, 2019

Just loaded the app... Looking forward to seeing how it plays out with seo. The price is really fair. I liked that it only took a few minutes to optimize data, I didn't have to do anything.

420 Hippy Inc
Canada
9 months using the app
October 17, 2017

Great app. Get's those Alt Texts riiiiiiiiight in there!

Vapersandpapers Com
United States
11 days using the app
Edited December 8, 2016

Saved me tons of work and time.

Paperchase Uk
United States
10 days using the app
December 5, 2017

Everything works just as described. Quick and easy.

Nativenationarts
United States
9 days using the app
April 28, 2017

Does what it says! Gives you control over your alt tags and efficiently bulk edits them for SEO. I'm happy with it.

Fusion Idol Arts
United States
8 days using the app
Edited April 18, 2017

Good app if you are happy to have the same alt text for all the images. I used it to apply the same text to every image, then customised individual ones.

Still saves vasts amount of time and effort!

Geometrico
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 12, 2020

This app made seems to have made a difference. Still not sure. Playing around with it. I may delete or make a better review. But leaving a review is the only way I could see the button to make changes.

LOL, I Need that! LLC
United States
7 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

I just started using.
I will come back after one month of trying it to actually review it.
I am hoping it can do what it actually says it will do.

FLOWCHA FashionxBeauty
United States
5 months using the app
March 4, 2017

The quickest and easiest way to update your ALT-Text!

Opera Au
Australia
7 days using the app