VF Image Resizer+ , 364 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient image compression and resizing capabilities, which enhance website speed and aesthetics. It offers SEO automation, alt text addition, and can run in the background. Merchants appreciate the free plan for resizing up to 200 images, its affordability, and the feature for bulk "resize" tag addition. The app can compress images without visual loss, saving storage space. Many find the customer support helpful.

February 23, 2022

so many different option. the bulk selection is amazing. thank you for this app. I wish that the compress feature save a bit more size.

Dressmycell.com
Canada
24 days using the app
ValueFly replied February 23, 2022

Thanks for your valuable review and suggestion. Custom compression ratio is available, have a try :)

June 4, 2022

I just learn about this app and try it for the first time, I have to say it works like a charm ...Thank you

designedbyleela
Canada
23 days using the app
April 2, 2022

Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden mit dieser App. Sie ist einfach zu handhaben und es macht Spaß zu sehen, was für Ergebnisse raus kommen.

Darthimmel.de
Germany
23 days using the app
February 28, 2022

Works great and saves me tons of time by auto resizing any images I choose. The quality of the resizing is great.

Lixxx N Lace
United States
22 days using the app
May 30, 2022

the best app for resize, crop, compress or watermark your staff FOR FREE.
I recommend it for everyone

Bianco & Nero
Greece
19 days using the app
October 2, 2022

Just WOW! Saved more than 90% of image size with just a few clicks at 75% quality, and the images wierdly enough almost feel more crisp! And the file name and alt name optimizer, simply amazing! Highly recommend this one stop shop app!

Madeingbg
Sweden
18 days using the app
April 2, 2022

Faço questão de avaliar esse app, fazer um site é muito difícil e o Image Bulk Resize simplismente colocou o Text Alt em 1056 imagens do meu site em 1 minuto. Que alívio!

Amma Girl
Brazil
17 days using the app
May 16, 2022

What a great tool! 5 Stars!!! Very easily changed picture dimensions for 1500 photos. Very quick. Everything looks great!

Mystic Toys
United States
17 days using the app
June 6, 2022

wrqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

Tirdress
United States
14 days using the app
May 6, 2022

It's AMAZING! Thank you so much for this app! Easy to use and very fast! You are the best! It's incredible support for small businesses, like mine! Thank you to everyone who worked on this application

Cross Stitch Foxy
France
13 days using the app