Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick installation, and effective image optimization that enhances website speed and improves page loading times. Its automatic optimization of new product images is a standout feature. While the free plan is sufficient for some, others find value in the paid plans. The app has been key in improving SEO and reducing image sizes without quality loss, leading to improved Google rankings for some merchants. The support team is praised for their prompt and efficient service. The app is recommended for its ability to compress images without noticeable quality degradation.

March 21, 2021

They don't answer! I pay for auto optimize and the same 143 images keeps updating, so now i almost used my 1500 images /month. Dont now whats wrong and they dont answer.

10 months using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied March 23, 2021

Dear Sir,
We are very sorry for this inconvenience. We checked and could not find any email from you. Could you send email again to our support email : support@squirai.com?

August 6, 2021

The app is efficient but you have to pay if you want to reduce more than 50 images on your website.

MAT Green Concept
About 1 month using the app
January 28, 2021

I've been using the app for almost 2 months and yet my Seo image score is low so I'm not really sure what's its optimization is actually doing and it uses up your quota every time you try to optimize. I don't really understand why it reoptimizes if it has already supposedly done the work already. personally think its a waste of money because my store speed is still low and product images are still showing as too big and I have to manually change it all!

United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app