Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient image compression without quality loss. It's noted for enhancing website loading speed and SEO, with some merchants seeing a notable increase in speed score. The app's free plan, automatic optimization of future product images, and preparation for Google SEO are added benefits. Merchants also report time savings due to the app's ability to quickly compress large volumes of images. It's recommended for its simplicity, efficiency, and SEO benefits.

March 26, 2024

Easy to use and efficient

Little Treasures
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2024

really good

Casual Clientele Clothing
United Kingdom
22 minutes using the app
May 30, 2023

On the free plan, seems to work and boosted my speed score a few points. Overall does what it claims and the price is right!

Profit Diary
United States
7 months using the app
September 18, 2023

I just used the free option because I am limited on funds but want to improve my website. So far, I am very happy with everything!

Earthling Supply Shop
United States
22 days using the app
August 18, 2023

seems to work very well. the high tier plan left me satisfied with the results. My page has seen a significant increase in loading speed with no notable reduction in image quality! i could have spent days optimizing and spent 20 dollars for a photoshop subscription. instead i used this. worth every single penny. THANK YOU!

MemeGarden Merch
United States
17 days using the app
October 17, 2023

So easy to use and worked so well!

Twisted Wares®
United States
4 months using the app
May 24, 2024

super

Loufdingue.com
Spain
April 15, 2024

MUY BUENA AHORRA TIEMPO

tienda cc digital
Colombia
3 minutes using the app
May 31, 2023

best owsum goodc sasy include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.dasdasd cas

MomYom AR
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 13, 2023

good

Alunepad
Mexico
About 2 months using the app