Reviews (431)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient image compression without quality loss. It's noted for enhancing website loading speed and SEO, with some merchants seeing a notable increase in speed score. The app's free plan, automatic optimization of future product images, and preparation for Google SEO are added benefits. Merchants also report time savings due to the app's ability to quickly compress large volumes of images. It's recommended for its simplicity, efficiency, and SEO benefits.

October 6, 2023

Easy install and a great speed boost for my website. Thank you

Pibble Pearls
United States
8 minutes using the app
November 10, 2023

Super easy to use!

Happy Haven
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 6, 2019

Very straightforward app. Simple to use and understand - It explains the processes and really works! Great free app. I recommend.

Art-O-Rama
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 26, 2021

I am using the app to help me have better SEO for my product images. Was very easy to set up happy with the app so far.

K-Beauty Blossom
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 31, 2019

Excellent application. Great performance.
After optimizing the images, my website is much faster.
Highly recommended

Beekeeping Gear
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
September 12, 2019

Love this app! It does a great job and very easy to use. Saved me lots of time and money. Thanks guys!

Valknut - Viking & Norse fashion
Albania
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 20, 2020

I used this app to help speed up my jewellery ecommerce site as I understand how critical page load speed is in keeping visitors engaged and getting up the Google rankings. It definitely has helped my load speed and i highly recommend it.

Pobjoy Diamonds
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2020

Super application, m'a beaucoup aidé, je la recommande vraiment! maintenant beaucoup plus rapide
bien il fait le travail
simple utilisation merci pour gratuit ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

itpstyle
France
Over 3 years using the app
September 21, 2019

The app is really convenient! The only one who provides image optimization absolutely free! Thank you very much!

Ravers Culture
Israel
About 3 years using the app
October 17, 2020

Just discovered this app and so far am very pleased. It has been very easy to use, which is especially good for a non-tech savvy type like me. Looking forward to reaping the benefits!

Alumnae NYC
United States
About 3 years using the app