Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
September 10, 2015

Clean way to display Instagram on a website. Very easy to connect with support when needed. Great!

Cocotier
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 18, 2015

We did not actually try this app out, all we did was click "get"this app and we did not even finish the setting to try the app, so we can not give review about how well it works. Assume the app works well. But a lesson we learned is that we got charged even though we did not use it. A lesson to share here is Trial period is considered from the moment you click "get the app", and you have to pay for it even you do not finish the setting installation to try it on your store. We hope Shopify will improve this process because personally, we do not think it is fair to charge the clients if they do not even TRY the app finally. We assume this review is mostly for the service and app function, so we eventually change the star rate from one to four. Simply just want to share this lesson with you and you know how the charge system works.

Seekingdress
China
10 days using the app
November 25, 2022

Loving this so far, really easy to use and allowed me to create a landing page of inspo which is exactly what I wanted!

Bikini Season
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
November 5, 2016

I have followed the directions and tried to install the app. it is not working. I emailed on day 1. If you are only going to offer a 3 day trial your customer service should be quicker or your trial period needs to be longer. I do not want to be charged for something that I can't use.

Wonder Lee 123
United States
9 days using the app
August 14, 2018

simple..awesome and very helpful

Gugi Store
United States
About 3 hours using the app
June 18, 2022

Great app, does everything I need it to and is super easy to set up. Customer service are extremely helpful too - highly recommended :)

Fab Lashes NZ
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
April 16, 2014

Not Good. 1) limited images 2)no slider to see / load more 3) if you click on image, takes you to their website and then you see feed. 4) no lightbox / popout 5) THEY CHARGE FOR WHAT? (see 1-4)

Orchard Flats Cold Pressed Juicery
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 5, 2013

Does not load. Tried different browsers and still won't load any preview. Not even sure what it will look like so I didn't bother waiting. Uninstalled because I do not want my customers having the same experience. Wish it worked though.

Special Tech DJ
United States
11 minutes using the app
Edited July 1, 2015

Seriously? $5 a month and it links to a page with nothing but advertising on it for every one of my Instagram photos? I uninstalled - I don't pay for you to advertise off my website! The point of Instagram is for Instagram users to find our feed, like it and comment on the photos not get inundated with advertising from who knows where? Brutal. Not to mention there is NO ability for my customers to like my Instagram feed based on clicking over to your pages.

Zen Yarn Garden Inc
United States
6 minutes using the app
November 19, 2013

Great application & integration with Instagram!
Fantastic app for building your social media presence.
Easy to setup and works great. Very happy with this app.
A great addition to any store :)

Great app, great support. Thanks for this great free app!

Alex Store
India