Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 27, 2018

Can't contact customer service. Customer service link does not work. Limited theme customization settings. Please make its font "Follow Us on Instagram" customizable so we can match the font with our website fonts.

P&P ALTERNATIVE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 13, 2018

This apps is great! I will definitely pay if the apps make me profit ! This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!

MYJN
Malaysia
23 days using the app
Edited January 4, 2019

Extremely easy app to use.

I had a small issue during setup (was a problem with my browser) for which I contacted the support team and they were prompt with their response.

It has been only a few days since I installed the app but so far it is working perfectly!

Here's an update on the App after months of using: it still works well, however, I would've liked a few more options to customise the look of the App. For e.g. the "Load More Button" can't be customised and is quite an eye-sore on my store, since I can't change the colour to match my theme

Hope you'll look into this
Thanks!

Kosha Yoga Co
India
9 months using the app
July 14, 2015

Great App although it would be good if it could link directly to our instagram page!

Nouveau Riche Boutique
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2018

One step install - a few clicks and it was ready to go. Integration to tag products is super simple, works as it's supposed to and FREE! Can't beat this app. Took all of about 6 minutes to get it ready, tagged and loaded. Impressive!

BANZ Carewear USA
United States
21 days using the app
March 31, 2015

Very simple yet stunning display for our needs. Had a minor problem with set up but contact support replied within an hour with correct code to paste into my theme. Thanks

LeaLeighs Resortwear
Australia
19 days using the app
October 18, 2014

Incredibly helpful staff, easy to use, and very simple interface. 2 thumbs up!

liquidbarn
United States
18 days using the app
July 9, 2015

Imageagram were quick to respond. Helped us customize imageagram and are really happy with the results. Thanks Jaron!

Peacefits
United States
6 months using the app
Edited September 21, 2018

brandfluid

It's early days and I have only just installed this app, but after a little bit of configuration to get the positioning and functionality set, it seems to work really well...so far so good!

brandfluid
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 19, 2014

The app needs to be able to monitor the images in some way. For example, allowing to post ONLY LIIKED photos. HUGE.

Nude Voice Apparel
Canada
3 months using the app