Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 8, 2018

This app is amazing. Stylish design and professional features. In addition, top marks for their customer service!
Great perseverance to help and get a good result. Rating 5 stars is at the bottom - would love to give more if it went.

We hope they will provide other apps with - with the same professional design and features - for example an “out of stock alert” app. We will definitely recommend this company. Look at the result: www.buddhani.com

Buddhani Fashion
Sweden
9 months using the app
October 3, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for! It looks amazing on my page. I couldn't figure out how to set it up and Jaron was so helpful. Not only did he set up my Instagram feed, he also helped me with another problem I was having completely unrelated to this app. Great customer service!

Sparkle & Whim
United States
8 months using the app
August 7, 2018

Super easy to setup, works really well, highly organizable in different fashions to fit the mood of your site.

Mighty Microgreens
United States
8 months using the app
October 28, 2018

Top App, Really helped me with what I wanted which was the gallery, although a little slow. Easy to use and lots of options. I would recommend this App.

ORÖarabic
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 21, 2014

Thanks Team, excellent service, couple of emails and now our slider is working and going through all of our photos on our web page front. www.smileyaustralia.com.au with the link to our instagram is now amazing.

Thanks again mate

Smiley Clothing Australia – SCA
Australia
7 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Fantastic app and customer service!! Far better than the bad and unprofessional experience I had with Instafeed. Highly recommend :)

Our Earth First
South Africa
6 months using the app
February 20, 2014

I can't thank Jaron enough, I'm a bit if a numpty when it comes to codes etc. And he helped me no end, and if I say so myself it looks fab on the site, I think it's a great way to promote certain items. I love it :)

sugar and spice crafts
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
October 3, 2014

Simple set up and works great BUT the fact that you have to link to imageagram rather than be able to direct to your instagram page is a real turn of. It just makes a store look really unprofessional to see a huge banner saying
IMAGEAGRAM FOR YOUR BLOG/WEBSITE

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CHANGE THIS

www.sablebeauty.com
United Kingdom
About 7 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Wonderful app, and a lot of help , thank you.

Asakuki
Hong Kong SAR
March 5, 2014

These guys rock!
Superb service, fast and helpful, I highly recommend this app..
A great addition to any store :)

The WOD Life
Australia
3 months using the app