Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to swiftly import numerous reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress, enhancing their store's credibility and boosting conversions. It offers customization options for review display, the ability to import reviews from any Amazon link, and adding photos to reviews. The app is known for its smooth performance and exceptional customer support, especially from staff like Jay. It's suitable for both novice and experienced merchants.

January 18, 2020

An application of the most wonderful way ... forward in developing the wonderful application, although it is amazing with that application is free.

E Store Trading
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
February 3, 2023

This is the good review app, easy to use, I only use the free plan but I like design and layout. Thank you guys really appreciate the helpful support

Reality
United States
3 months using the app
February 11, 2023

The app is very easy to install and set up with capabilities to customize the design, it does everything I want

The Van
Australia
3 months using the app
September 7, 2021

The app is perfect and very convenient for me, every easy to use. The support is very friendly and fast.

Ividyshop
Vietnam
3 months using the app
February 21, 2023

Excellent functionality and support, I got personal assistance from them all the time. I used many apps and they didn't work like this one

CoralRosa
Estonia
3 months using the app
January 15, 2023

One of the best app reviews out there, really easy to install and use, it increases the value of your products

Officially Wired
Spain
3 months using the app
June 2, 2020

Reviews works very good. You can edit it as you want. Edit photos etc. Tom from customer services will help you with everything you need. Thank you

Linda Store
Brazil
2 months using the app
November 6, 2022

The app works perfectly fine, very easy to use and import reviews from Aliexpress. Also the Best customer support ever

Tubzera
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

This is my favorite review app, it offers a lot of functionality to display and customize reviews. Good design, nice support, excellent UX.

Ponyomon
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 11, 2023

The app is ability to import reviews from Amazon and effortlessly display them on the product pages. Easy to use and integrate into my store and good customization options.

Carty
Spain
About 2 months using the app