Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and efficient review import feature from Amazon and Aliexpress. They value its customization options and the ability to import reviews with photos. The app integrates well with online stores, boosting social proof and conversions. Its performance is dependable, and the customer support is noted for its professionalism and quick response times.

July 31, 2023

I would like to stop the subscription. please and kindly ensure do not charge any more to my account.

LuminousGlow
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2024

This app has a layout to it with a good amount of customization and features. The customer support is always super helpful, quick, and friendly

BLANKING
South Africa
16 days using the app
November 16, 2023

App'en virker perfekt, jeg kan nemt importere anmeldelser fra Amazon.

Siliconsell
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
July 14, 2023

Missing features:
Reviews show up directly under the product, not at the bottom of the page.
Editing star review placement; You can't to center the star rating with the title of the product without coding it.

These are basic features.

Calmora
United States
About 5 hours using the app
July 23, 2023

very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood app

The Urban Geek
United States
7 months using the app
April 22, 2020

I used this app to help give my store better legitimacy which helps me convert a higher percentage of sales. Very intuitive to use as well!

Justice Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2022

This is an amazing app and the support received was insanely quick. They helped me integrate their app into my store for better display of the reviews

Cavaen
Vietnam
4 months using the app
January 18, 2020

An application of the most wonderful way ... forward in developing the wonderful application, although it is amazing with that application is free.

E Store Trading
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
February 11, 2023

The app is very easy to install and set up with capabilities to customize the design, it does everything I want

The Van
Australia
3 months using the app
February 3, 2023

This is the good review app, easy to use, I only use the free plan but I like design and layout. Thank you guys really appreciate the helpful support

Reality
United States
3 months using the app