Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and efficient review import feature from Amazon and Aliexpress. They value its customization options and the ability to import reviews with photos. The app integrates well with online stores, boosting social proof and conversions. Its performance is dependable, and the customer support is noted for its professionalism and quick response times.

April 28, 2023

So far this app gets a 5 star from us, it is easy to use for everyone, I can import reviews from Amazon with few clicks. Thank you very much for an excellent and reliable app

Super Factory Outlet
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 19, 2023

Really good UI, and especially good looking reviews on the actual product. very great support, thanks a lot, Jay! Did a great job to resolve my problem

Full Trend
India
About 2 months using the app
May 11, 2023

The app is ability to import reviews from Amazon and effortlessly display them on the product pages. Easy to use and integrate into my store and good customization options.

Carty
Spain
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2023

The app does exactly what I want, it is easy to import customer reviews from Amazon and display them on my product pages. The support is very quick to answer all of my questions

JeweDream
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2023

I love the customization options you have with it for the reviews. Great support, very kind and polite with answering my many questions

V.P ESHOP
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Great support and customer service with this app, I asked for help with something with my review stars and was able to get it fixed in 2 minutes!

Quixa Store
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Jay helped me to install reviews on my store and I am very satisfied with the service, the app looks professional and so easy to use.

Wezcoo
France
About 2 months using the app
July 22, 2023

I love how simple and easy it was for me to import Aliexpress reviews, it works perfectly and the customer support are very attentive and helpful.

Charm Care
Iceland
3 months using the app
August 2, 2023

Good review app that accomplishes the goal of showcasing. Nice support, helped me a lot in regards to customizing and adding

Gadgetaria
Australia
About 2 months using the app
May 24, 2023

This app is great! easy to import reviews, and my experience has been amazing. I also liked the support, it was objective and quick with my problems

Tationi Store
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app