Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping

Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping

by importify

Dropship products Aliexpress Amazon Alibaba Etsy Dhgate & more

4.7 of 5 stars(220 reviews)

Unlimited Import Products

Easily import products and automate your Dropshipping needs, all with a single click. Compatible with the biggest wholesalers.

Built-in Editor

Simple but effective Built-in editor for product descriptions. Edit title, price, variants, tags, category, shipping weight & more

Order fulfilment

Fulfill your orders from Aliexpress, Amazon, Dhgate & Wonify with just a few clicks.


About Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping

What is Importify?

Importify is a dropshipping app which allows you to find products from a variety of wholesalers, add them to your Shopify store, and sell them online.

Importify will save you time and let you focus on making more sales and manage your business. It offers a solution to help dropshippers to automate their daily tasks by easily import products from AliExpress, Amazon, Alibaba, Etsy and many more... to their Shopify stores and fulfills orders in just a few clicks.

When these tasks are done manually and without the help of Importify, expect to spend hours on building your store and manage it.

Which Websites I can import from?

Easily import best-selling products all with a single click. Compatible with the biggest wholesalers and eCommerce platforms: Ali express, Amazon, Alibaba, Etsy, Chinabrands, Banggood, Dhgate, Walmart, Wish, 1688, Rakuten, Gearbest, Lightinthebox, Miniinthebox, Dropinthebox, Taobao, Tmall, Tmart, Overstock, Costco, Dealextreme, Snapdeal, Flipkart, Geekbuying, Sammydress, Shein, Tomtop, Fasttech, Allstarhealth, Rosewholesale, Opticsplanet, Buyincoins, Shineon, Kohls, Jd, Wonify, Fasttech, Lazada, Wonify, Bonanza, ltdcommodities, ioffer, Emmacloth, Trendsgal

What are the main features of Importify?

  • Find dropshipping products to sell

Research products system which gives you the ability to spy other Shopify stores and find the best selling products in any niche - apparel - clothing - fashion - accessories - beauty - jewelry - toys - kids - babies - pets - home - garden - gadgets - electronics - watches and more

  • Import products (Us suppliers/Chinese suppliers) to your Shopify stores.

  • Semi-automatic order fulfillment from Aliexpress, dhgate, amazon, wonify

  • Override function

Change supplier or connect products (migration) you’re already selling on other apps like Oberlo, Dropified, Spocket, Ali orders, Shopmaster, smar7 express etc.. and keep the old product URL.

  • Price markup system

  • Custom product description

  • Integration with Reviews apps like Ryviu, Areviews, Editorify

What are the System Requirements?

To run Importify, you must use the Google Chrome Browser. (For Importify Google Chrome extension to work)

How does the free trial work?

When beginning your free trial, you’ll be able to use Importify immediately. Your billing cycle will start when the trial ends.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Yes. If you ever decide that Importify isn’t the right solution for your business, uninstall the application from your Shopify store.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 1-day free trial

Basic Plan

$14.95/month

  • Unlimited product Import from Dhgate, Alibaba, Etsy, Banggood, Taobao, Tmall, Walmart, Rakuten, Tmart, Gearbest, Wish & More!

Premium Plan

$27.95/month

  • Fully access to the basic plan + Unlimited product imports from Aliexpress & Amazon.

Gold Plan

$37.95/month

  • Fully access to the premium plan + Semi-Automatic Order Fulfillment From Aliexpress, Amazon, Dhgate, Wonify.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 220 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

kira-baby

English:
I have a difficult problem to switch my importfy from my first account to the second , the support was fast and great.
Thank you for the service .
Francais :
J'avais un problème pour transférer ma licence depuis mon premier compte vers le second , j'étais vraiment stréssé à l'idée de payer deux licences. Le support m'a répondu rapidement et m'a indiqué ce qu'il fallait faire.
Je leur remercie de leur réactivité .
Cdt

ASHORE SHOP

The add button always missing in some listed websites, such as overstock.com. I tried everything, very frustrated.

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Sorry for the bad experience, we sent you a video showing you that everything is working just fine on our side (https://tinyurl.com/y5ndnfyl), at the same time asking you to contact us via chat, but we didn't get any reply, we would be happy to help you with the issue you are facing, but in order to understand why you are facing this we need to use a remote desktop.

Shop Style Shark

Importify has an amazing support team and access to great wholesalers. Thank you for making my job easier!