Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing dropshipping businesses due to its efficiency and ease of use. It's praised for its ability to handle multiple manufacturers, quick product import, and onboarding capabilities. Many find it a significant time-saver, particularly with large inventories. The app is also noted for its potential to increase product inventory and boost conversion rates. Customer service is consistently praised for its promptness, proficiency, and availability. The intuitive UI and regular updates are also appreciated by merchants.

Edited October 10, 2023

Everything works!

SetorCasa
Brazil
1 day using the app
November 11, 2023

É bem prática a importação de produtos, porém pelo que percebi, alguns produtos não importa a quantidade em estoque!

variedadeseliza-store.myshopify.com
Brazil
1 day using the app
January 28, 2022

The best fiture is the ability to conect with vatious diferent suppmyers. Rse to use. Easy to install

Verde Limon Panama
Panama
Over 2 years using the app
importify replied January 28, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 😎

January 9, 2022

This application is well worth it. Absolutely recommend it. Great product opportunity to add reviews and great customer service. No inventory tracking but the benefits of the app itself is well worth it. the product is quality.

Zen Goddess Merchandise
United States
About 1 year using the app
importify replied January 9, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 😎

November 15, 2017

Needs a few updates to export product list, should be coming soon.
Otherwise great stuff

Passion Coast
France
5 months using the app
January 13, 2020

I used the app to import stuff from Alibaba which might I say other apps don't have currently. Overall the app is good, only needs a few improvements to edit prices from Alibaba automatically instead of manual

Mooiextensions
United States
4 months using the app
July 8, 2017

Im using Importify for the first time. I am so glad I found this, as its super easy to load products into my Shopify page.

Snake Oil Grooming
New Zealand
4 months using the app
August 7, 2017

Gave it a four becuase a few websites are unusable. language barrier. other then that it is working pretty good

Evlitegroup
United States
3 months using the app
April 26, 2017

great app it is Easy to use,safe my time.

Dreamduststore
Canada
3 months using the app
August 31, 2020

I’ve been using importify for about 1.5 to 2 months now and it has hands down been the best customer service. Mike has helped me understand things as well as answer questions I’ve had instantly. The responses are very quick and helpful each time. Even though there’s some things I’d like better with the list for the basic plan, the customer service definitely makes up for it.

Angelic Luxe Fashion
United States
2 months using the app