Reviews (247)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for boosting website aesthetics and functionality, which in turn increases social media engagement and follower growth. They appreciate its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customization options that ensure it blends well with existing website designs. Features like hashtag tracking and multi-platform feed displays are highlighted for their effectiveness in marketing and showcasing products. Additionally, the app is noted for its reliable performance and responsive customer support, enhancing customer interaction and business visibility online.

March 11, 2024

Doesn't load. The app doesnt move ahead after the first page

SILAYI
India
4 minutes using the app
POWR.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi there,
So sorry for any misunderstanding, we just noticed that you installed and uninstalled the app within 4 minutes only.
Please note that our support team are always available on the chat and also via email at support@powr.io to assist with the installation if needed and help if anytime unexpected happens.

It really hurts to see such rating without giving us the opportunity to look into it for you.
Hopefully we will hear back from you soon!

January 23, 2019

It doesn't work. I had the same issue as someone else, another page's posts were showing and not my own.

Burnich Frame & Moulding
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 25, 2017

Why it shows Nothing found? Not working i wasted $3.99 premium pack. Worst support.

Stashbox420
India
Over 2 years using the app
March 10, 2018

DECEPTIVE TARIF BREAKDOWN!! ($0.00/$4.99/$10.99/49.99) THE BREAKDOWN SHOWN IN APP STORE IS THE SECOND TARIF THE "PRO" PLAN WHICH COSTS $10.99 PER MONTH! WITHIN APP AFTER PURCHASE I SIGNED UP WITHIN SHOPIFY FOR $4.99 PER MONTH HOWEVER IN-APP DESCRIPTION INDICATES THAT I HAVE PRO PLAN BUT I HAVE THE STARTER PLAN FEATURES (HOW WILL I BE BILLED? SUPER UNCLEAR & VERY CONFUSING!).
I FEEL LIKE TERMINATING CONTRACT ON PRINCIPLE BASES.
OUTLINING THE CAPABILITIES OF THE APP IS ONE THING BUT CHEATING AND GETTING PEOPLES HOPES UP IS ENTIRELY ANOTHER! *THUMBS DOWN*

Low Cost Beauty Cosmetics
United States
11 months using the app
April 1, 2017

Spent two hours installing, very confusing process, finally got installed, then it posted a bunch of other companys facebook posts on my website, be careful with this app, appears its still in beta or outdated and no longer valid. No live support. Too bad description sounded awesome.

Supreme Greens
United States
28 minutes using the app
April 11, 2018

Supposed to have Free version but doesn't let you install or embed without Upgrading. Keeps saying "Plugin Saved" but provides no way to actually add to website.

Tiny Tendo Games
Canada
22 minutes using the app