Reviews (247)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for seamlessly integrating Instagram feeds into their Shopify stores. It's praised for its customization options, reliable performance, and quick loading times. Support is noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness. While the free version is functional, the Pro version offers more features and is seen as good value. Some merchants reported an increase in social media followers, suggesting potential benefits in customer engagement and reach.

April 23, 2024

The app has been great and I appreciate the fast customer service if needed. Advice has been simple and easy to follow.

My Store
United States
28 days using the app
Edited March 31, 2024

There was an issue with the Gallery Style slider which was handled very professionally by Richarde, well done!

Lifestyle-Konec
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Awesome, quikc, and easy! Thank you for making my site look legit!

WOODIES DRUMSTICKS
United States
About 1 hour using the app
POWR.io replied April 24, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback!
We really appreciate you being a user and helping to share the word about us :)

October 31, 2023

Good Service, Helped me with some issues. Did what it says.

Timeless Look
United States
About 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us :)

May 8, 2019

So far so good! Instagram feed was easy to add at exactly where we wanted it. Let's hope it improves conversions!

Modus Apparel
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2019

Easy to install. Done in 5 mins. Nice & simple curated customization options, you won't be bogged down with useless incremental design choices.

Kramer: Toy Warden Collectibles
Philippines
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

very good respone the only thing it´s that I can´t put a heading to present instagram feed. The rest very simple. From Spain thank you

NaturSeed
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 7, 2018

Simple to setup, helps bring more social interaction, along with customer comments and reviews to the site

Online Outdoor Closeouts
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 29, 2018

One of the easiest to configure Shopify apps I have used. The setup and configuration options are very good, and intuitive to use. Thanks.

Ontario Honey Creations
Canada
About 4 years using the app
April 21, 2017

I am in love with this cool app! Keeping up with social media content is always a struggle for me because I do everything, but this app makes it super easy to post my social media content to my site and in turn, get more social media followers from the process.

Defense Divas
United States
Almost 4 years using the app