Reviews (980)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

February 2, 2021

I really like this app. my website looks better and prettier now. installing the app to my website was so easy as 1,2,3. Thank you

Daisy Helen Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied February 2, 2021

Hi Daisy Helen Boutique store admin,

Here's Vicky from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Best Regards !

Vicky

April 6, 2021

I use this app to show my instagram feed on my website to give it a more creative feel. I was having a bit of trouble seeing the posts on my website but after reaching out for support Vicky from Socialhead greatly assisted and fixed the problem! My website is looking so much better. :)

The Fairy Cosmetics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied April 6, 2021

Hi The Fairy Cosmetics store admin,

Here's Vicky from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards !

Vicky

May 6, 2022

Abby is very helpful solving problems and recommending features of the widget. They respond fast and very kindly. Great widget and team

enkel.online
United States
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied May 6, 2022

Hi Enkel.online admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

January 7, 2021

It's very nice, and its for free so I personally like it a lot. It helps with my business and it saves a lot of troubles

LookingPets
United States
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied January 7, 2021

Dear LookingPets store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

September 8, 2021

This app is great, super simple and easy to use! Fits great on my homepage without being too clunky or taking up time to load. Their customer service is also always on the ball and there to help with anything - special shoutout to Rachel for noticing an error and asking if I needed assistance before I even made it to the chatbox to ask!!

You Are Collective
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied September 8, 2021

Hi You Are Collective Admin,

Rachel here from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

March 7, 2022

Outstanding service from the people at this app especially Rachel. Had a small issue, didn't even have time to contact them as I received an email saying they had spotted an issue and resolved in minutes. Always helpful and would highly recommend this app.

Groovy Baby UK
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied March 7, 2022

Hi Groovy Baby UK Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

I am truly happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, I and the rest team are thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

April 9, 2021

This app is exactly what I was looking for. First of all it works perfectly. I had a trouble adding the widget to one of my pages, but the lovely team helped me right away and solved the issue! I am very thankful. I highly recommend it to everyone!

SAVE THE WAVE®
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied April 10, 2021

Hi SAVE THE WAVE® store admin,

Here's Vicky from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards !

Vicky

November 25, 2021

This is a great App. It is so streamline and my sales have picked up like crazy. I am so grateful that I stumbled across this. I definitely recommend this for any small business looking to increase exposure and revenue.

stickks and stones
United States
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied November 26, 2021

Hi stickks and stones store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

January 15, 2021

At first use, this app is really helpful especially showcasing our feeds from our social media. This is very reliable and their support team are very responsive. This is highly recommended.

eshopping
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied January 15, 2021

Dear eshopping store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

January 17, 2023

Super quick support from Ricky! This is a great, easy to use app that looks good in the front end and has good chat support.

NobleBlu
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied January 17, 2023

Hi NobleBlu admin,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce