Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 714 reviews

FAITH AND PATIENCE

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

nice app, good and quick support chat support team. feeling great. nice feature in free plan available.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hello FAITH AND PATIENCE admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and love our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Megafurniture

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 hour

We ran into some trouble setting up the instagram Feed. Neil was very helpful resolved the problem in no time.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi Megafurniture admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Swimsara Swimwear

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Great easy to use app that integrates my Instagram feed to my website, brings my page totally alive!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi Swimsara Swimwear admin,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

NineTwoFive

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and great support by Felix! I recommend this app to anyone that wants to have an Instagram feed on their webshop.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi NineTwoFive admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Pots de Fleurs & Co

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Service premium, on ne m'a jamais si bien pris en charge. Le service client s'est occupé de tout. Je n'ai presque rien eu à faire !

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Bonjour à tous,

Voici Félix de l'équipe Socialhead.

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis généreux.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un moment fantastique avec nous! Merci pour votre confiance, nous sommes reconnaissants pour un client incroyable comme vous.

Au cas où vous ne le sauriez pas, notre blog Socialhead a été une excellente source pour les commerçants du marché du commerce électronique, et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à nos efforts pour approfondir les connaissances de nos visiteurs, alors n'hésitez pas à l'essayer sur https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Salutations,

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Pitaya Mexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and awesome customer service, the agents are super responsive and helpful. Easy to setup and link to your store

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello Pitaya Mexico admin,

This is Jane from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Jane
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Flex Bags Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 9 days

L'application est simple d'utilisation et la version gratuite est suffisante pour montrer le minimum et structurer sa page d'accueil. Je recommande !

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Salut Flex Bags Paris admin,

Voici Ocean de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement pour votre avis.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires et commentaires sur votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre application et l'amour de notre soutien.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer via notre chat en direct ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@socialhead.io

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre business sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement!

Océan
Widget social - Flux Instagram, histoire et TikTok

Gourmeatchile

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Excelente aplicación me funciona muy bien, el equipo de soporte es muy rápido y efectivo, Recomendada

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hola Gourmeatchile admin,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su revisión.

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación y amar nuestro apoyo.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Océano
Socialwidget - Feed de Instagram, historia y TikTok

ND Renegade

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing service! Felix went above and beyond helping me, changing things in the widget that I didn't even know could be changed, and improved my website's IG feed and functionality. Thank you so much Felix!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi Sarah,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Verano

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app About 1 month

Defiantly best instagram integration app. If you looking for something free, to start your store, it's the best one.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Verano Admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok