Reviews (1,646)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to enhance website aesthetics and engagement. The free version offers basic functionality, including Instagram Reels display. The support team is praised for their quick, efficient responses and assistance with installation. The app is noted for its simple setup, flawless performance, and reasonable pricing. It boosts social proof and makes products more relatable. The design is modern and mobile-friendly, with features like video autoplay. The support team is recognized for their professionalism and efficiency in resolving issues.

February 13, 2024

Solid basic functionality but customization is somewhat limited. However, I was able to quickly and easily have my customization issues resolved by the support staff. Good offerings for the free and lower tiers.

Motobilt
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied February 15, 2024

Hello Motobilt, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear that you found our basic functionalities solid! We would like to mention that our advanced plan (Plus), offers a range of features to enhance the experience with our app. Nevertheless, regardless of the plan, our support team is always available to help with any customisations you may need. Best wishes!

July 16, 2024

good to use

LUSI APPAREL
India
1 day using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 19, 2024

Hello LUSI APPAREL, thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are having a positive experience with our app! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@minttstudio.com. Our team is always available to help. All the best!

January 15, 2024

Really easy to setup and enable for your website without much hassle!

Hill College
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 16, 2024

Hello Hill College, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

February 7, 2024

Fine

Shanty’s Secret
United States
26 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied February 9, 2024

Hello Shanty’s Secret, thank you for this review, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!

Edited November 21, 2017

If this app is no longer displaying your Instagram feed, you'll need to get a new authorization token from the settings of the app. There's a link that says "Get your Instagram account access token here". Click it and get a new token. Then Save & Preview and then PUBLISH!

BOOM! It starts working again.

See mine at www.freedompatch.co!

Freedom Patch Company
United States
About 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 5, 2024

Hello Freedom Patch Company

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Nowadays, our app no longer requires tokens.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@minttstudio.com. Our team is always here to help you.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

November 10, 2019

Really useful app! currently using the free version but will be looking to upgrade soon! Thank you!

Berry Personal Designs
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 5, 2024

Hello Berry Personal Designs, thank you for your feedback!

We are glad to hear that you find our app useful.

If you have any questions about our plans, please contact us at support@minttstudio.com.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

April 21, 2020

I love the app! Its pretty simple and easy to use. But the pricing plans should be put into more thought. $3.99 to $19.99 doesn't seem fair.

Amor Black Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 5, 2024

Hello Amor Black Boutique,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are delighted that you found our app simple and easy to use, as user-friendliness is a top priority for us.

We strive to offer a pricing range that reflects the value of our plans' features for our users. Nowadays, our Plus plan includes premium features that allow you to fully customize the content of your feed and much more.

If you have any questions about our plans or need more information about the features available, please contact our Teams at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Edited June 27, 2019

Very easy to use, we downloaded this app to replace the instafeed already programmed into our theme and it has been such a user friendly application. i highly recommend this!

Statements Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 5, 2024

Hello Statements Boutique,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We are thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use.

We have noticed that you have been using our app for many years. Your trust and continued support means everything to us!

All the best,
Instafeed Team

February 19, 2020

Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars.

Outlander Supply Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied February 19, 2020

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review. Our feed is fully responsive and adaptive on mobile. We offer the ability to select the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile as part of our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to clarify any doubt you have, just contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Edited June 14, 2020

Great and useful app. 4 starts because once you delete your browser cache and history it disconnects your Instagram from Shopify. Very bizzar

Loafer Spot
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied June 14, 2020

Hello Loafer Spot, thank you for your review! Clearing your browser cache wont' disconnect your Instagram account from Instafeed, contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what you mean.