Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing their websites' visual appeal and user engagement through seamless Instagram feed integration. It's praised for its ease of use, modern design, and features like product tagging and Instagram reels display. Merchants have reported an increase in Instagram followers and potential sales. The support team, particularly a member named Inês, is recognized for quick and proactive service, including assistance with code removal. The app offers a free plan for basic needs and paid plans for advanced features.

December 1, 2022

The feed is quite easy to setup. It's also very simple to customize. i sure hope they also bring more interconnectivity with other social media aggregator apps.

ORS Hair Care ®
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied December 1, 2022

Hi ORS Hair Care ®, thank you for your review. Our Support Team has sent you an email to follow-up on your feedback. Have a nice day!

May 22, 2023

Instafeed is a good application to make your Instagram feed visible. I had some trouble getting it to work where I wanted it to but the support was very responsive.

7 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 22, 2023

Hello BOUTIQUE FFC, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support team. Best wishes!

January 10, 2023

Easy to install, customise to preferences and place on page. I like the feature to tag products but would rather this be a sync from the original insta feed rather than manually having to do this on the app.

15 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 11, 2023

Hello Montique, thank you so much for your review! We are currently working towards having that feature you mentioned. Can you reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of a trial? 😊

December 19, 2022

great app. very simple and looks good. support is fast and helpful. the fifth star would be if the product tags from instagram would be automatically taken over.

DeeCee style
10 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied December 19, 2022

Hey Deecee, thank you so much for your kind words! We are actually running an experiment to have that feature you mentioned. Can you contact us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of it? 😀

Edited November 21, 2017

If this app is no longer displaying your Instagram feed, you'll need to get a new authorization token from the settings of the app. There's a link that says "Get your Instagram account access token here". Click it and get a new token. Then Save & Preview and then PUBLISH!

BOOM! It starts working again.

See mine at www.freedompatch.co!

Freedom Patch Company
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 10, 2019

Really useful app! currently using the free version but will be looking to upgrade soon! Thank you!

Berry Personal Designs
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 21, 2020

I love the app! Its pretty simple and easy to use. But the pricing plans should be put into more thought. $3.99 to $19.99 doesn't seem fair.

Amor Black Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 27, 2019

Very easy to use, we downloaded this app to replace the instafeed already programmed into our theme and it has been such a user friendly application. i highly recommend this!

Statements Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 19, 2020

Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars.

Outlander Supply Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied February 19, 2020

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review. Our feed is fully responsive and adaptive on mobile. We offer the ability to select the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile as part of our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to clarify any doubt you have, just contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Edited June 14, 2020

Great and useful app. 4 starts because once you delete your browser cache and history it disconnects your Instagram from Shopify. Very bizzar

Loafer Spot
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied June 14, 2020

Hello Loafer Spot, thank you for your review! Clearing your browser cache wont' disconnect your Instagram account from Instafeed, contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what you mean.